Home > entertainment, fandom, korean > SiChul in Super Show

SiChul in Super Show

January 22, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

I’ll just jump over the fence for a while for some…

SiChul love!

Haha! Fan service. 😀 They sure do know how to make their fans scream.

.

I’ll join in the fun:

Yesung was like, “WTF?!? Here they go again.” LOL

.

HAHAHA! Heechul looks good with the parasol. I remember in Intimate Note where he dressed as HeeSica. LOL

.

OMG. My stomach hurts of laughing. FOTFLMAO Heechul’s face looks like he was slapped a million times. HAHAHA!

.

Is that all?

Kiiiiiiiissssss~! Kiiiiiiisssss~! XD

.

.

That’s more like it~~~~

(^________^)

.

Good heavens. I couldn’t imagine how my reaction would be if my DBSK babies would do this. LOL I’m doubting because it’s not appropriate for their image. Or so I think……..

Credits
as tagged
Heechul Baidu

  1. January 22, 2010 at 10:28 AM

    ahh SiChul… I’ll wait for the day when ELF(s) want more than just lip service on stage XD

    O: *shivers* I don’t really want to see our boys imitating THAT on stage O_O Yoochun…. + Yunho? Jaejoong + Junsu? Changmin with any of the 4?! oh boy~

    Stick with girls, I like them with girls. Yes, girls are definitely the way to go. *nods furiously*

    • lynaeina
      January 23, 2010 at 1:35 AM

      Haha! More than lip service? What could it be? LOL 😀

      *nods furiously also* Girls. Yes. Although that sexy counting that Chun, Su & Min made at FITB is making me confused. The threesome is so… something. LOL

      • January 23, 2010 at 2:38 PM

        LOL the threesome … XD hm, forgot about that; now that I think about, maybe it wouldn’t be all that bad ? (A)

      • lynaeina
        January 23, 2010 at 2:46 PM

        Yeah. I think it wouldn’t be that bad as long as they won’t go overboard… like— I can’t say it. XD

      • lynaeina
        January 23, 2010 at 2:47 PM

        BTW, you didn’t tell me that you’re from Vancouver? LOL

  2. January 24, 2010 at 11:31 AM

    LOL overboard … oh XD

    haha I didn’t ? I don’t usually tell people where I live (A) but I do ^^ ( I’ve encountered blog friends wanting to meet up… I’m not too cool with that so …. it’s for you too know only 😉

    • lynaeina
      January 25, 2010 at 1:57 AM

      Oh I see~ Haha! Don’t worry. I’m not so much into meet-ups too. There are a lot of activities of DBSK fanclubs either but I don’t attend. Besides, I think I need to travel half way around to meet adie. LOL

  3. meili lau
    May 7, 2010 at 3:05 PM

    haha… sichul…

  4. persian girl
    July 22, 2010 at 2:23 AM

    that was the greatest pics i’ve ever seen from these two cool boys.
    God bless SuJu and DBSK

  5. August 30, 2012 at 1:48 PM

    – So cute ah~ xD ♥
    I shipper SiChul cp ~ ekekeke ~ so sweet moment :”> ~
    Thanks you for photo ~ :”3

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment