Home > me > Seven Things To Live By

Seven Things To Live By

1. Think & behave morally.
2. Have strength in the face of pain or grief.
3. Show sympathy, understanding and generosity to others.
4. Recognize the feelings, wishes, rights, or traditions of others.
5. Be honest at all times.
6. Regard people with great respect.
7. At all times, give support to fellow comrades.

Categories: me
  1. December 2, 2011 at 12:20 PM

    This list is quite moving actually. & btw: I’ve started out following you from your post of a link in a JYJ3 article. I liked your twitpic photo gallery and have followed you from there to here. I am confessing so you aren’t frightened thinking: “STALKER!” What it is I like your style. I like the way you’ve “optimized” your netscapes using what’s ready to hand. You also seem open to Yaoi and I am probably an outright fujoshi. So feel free to drop in at any of my addresses: http://grlrex.wordpress.com/ or http://dirtypinkdress.com/ – NSFW – or tweet me at @grlRex. I have the feeling I’m not as cool as you, but I’ve not met many JYJ lovers who aren’t just plain nice people whether they are hip, cool, or L7 (or even d4 like me). Cheers.

    • lynaeina
      December 2, 2011 at 3:14 PM

      Thank you… (#^.^#)
      Seems like you already know my style. I’m a bit embarrassed.
      You’ve mentioned you’re a fujoshi. Then I see we can get along.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

