Home > entertainment, fashion > JYJ Featured in V Magazine’s Asian Issue with Lady Gaga on the Cover

JYJ Featured in V Magazine’s Asian Issue with Lady Gaga on the Cover

Yay! My babies! (^_^)//~ They are featured in V Magazine’s Asian Issue with Lady Gaga!

Lady Gaga on the cover of V Magazine Summer 2011 Issue

I wonder if Lady Gaga also have read everything in it including JYJ, got curious about them & tried to listen to one of their songs. Who knows, there might be a Gaga-JYJ collab someday? *shrugs*

“When I tweeted about how lonely I was, they relented & said I could date, but requested that I do so secretly.”

 Jaejoong, seriously, I’ve been telling you to date and introduce that girl to me already! Don’t prolong your agony and ours, if there is anyone! /(TOT)\

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

