Home > entertainment, Japanese > Yuu Shirota Spreads for an-an

Yuu Shirota Spreads for an-an

I’m sleepy but I can’t sleep without boys. (9_9)

I hope my hubby boo Jae will be jealous of this shoot and do another cover… with a girl. kekeke But whatever he likes.

Credit: kokondesu

  1. Restu
    May 10, 2011 at 8:51 PM

    cute guy

  2. shuheilove
    April 4, 2013 at 2:28 AM

    Well well, look who we have here! One of the greatest Jaeharems I know 🙂 Hello dear, I was just admiring the general splendor LOL No, I was looking for Shirota Yuu’s Ann Ann pics and I found your blog. Thanks baby, it seems I caught the @Lilibaiyu craziness for asian men. Shirota Yuu, as hot as Jaejoong. I’d love to see Jaepics like these ones…. Jae needs a little work out for that purpose… ❤

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

