Home > jaejoong > Why make me so hott for you?

Why make me so hott for you?

I’ve read some tweet that said, “well, they thought I wanna get laid with mjjeje.” LOL Girl I hope you have thought about it even just for a second.

 

Grrrrr…

I’m a bit fetish for Jaejoong’s well-manicured nails and though I’ve never shook hands with him, I feel it’s soft.

It’s like a scene from a manga. What was missing here is a girl that would make them a perfect couple.

Macro… macro… macro… chu :-*

Yessssssss….

Uh~ Ummph~ Ummph~

Categories: jaejoong Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

