Home > fandom, me > My To Do List

My To Do List

February 4, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

  • Of course I have to finish med. TT__TT Long way but I’ll cross the bridge when I get there.
  • Taking residency is toxicity but OK.
  • I have to decide whatever specialization it is.
  • A millions dollars is enough for the rest of my life, I guess.
  • I love a house on a hill beside the sea. Hmmm…
  • A car is nice but a van is a long-term investment.
  • I’ll tour around the world if I can.
  • Jaejoong seems impossible ao any good-looking dude is fine as long as we click.
  • Wehhh~ I haven’t been in a concert with the boys yet.
  • Soulmate couple is playful so either I’ll give them a kiss or play janken. I’ll win for sure.
  • I’ve always wanted to help big time!
  • Five babies will be fine & that’s the max.
  • I have to invest in a very good camera that will last forever. I hate buying expensive things all over again.
  • That somebody is a secret~
Categories: fandom, me Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

