Home > dbsk, fandom, me > Mind as F*cked

Mind as F*cked

January 14, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

It was like a ping-pong ball thrown from one side of the table to the other. Why couldn’t they just turn the tables and make-up easily? There are a lot of spectators and gladiators watching them, they know.

It should have been better if they promoted Galaxy Tab like this way…

Yep. I only want JaeMin in the frame.

I must be dreaming but I’ll steal all promotional posters, leaflets, flyers, standees & anything there is with them.

Categories: dbsk, fandom, me Tags: , , , , ,
  1. moony205
    January 16, 2011 at 12:06 AM

    Hello again, I haven’t commented here for awhile. I don’t exactly know what you are referring to but if it’s what I think it is then my take on it is that they are all obstinate and on totally different pages and takes. How I assume it was at the start. Little boys fighting over the little things and forgetting the big thing. Anyways, I have taken the simple route and simply followed who I personally enjoy more, but the drama seems to follow you everywhere.

    Anyway, it was nice to see you alive again. Are you in med school still?

    • lynaeina
      January 16, 2011 at 3:26 PM

      Hi moony! Long time no see. 😀
      Yup. You got what I mean.
      As for me too, I will enjoy what is there to be taking as long as it is to my liking.

      Yes. I’m still in med school and I’ve learned to balance everything so here I am just doing some little posts here & there.
      How is school for you?

      • moony205
        January 23, 2011 at 9:08 PM

        I’m not in school at the moment. I’ve taken the year off. Looking for a full time job at the moment. I’m glad you found a balance between school and fandom. Good luck with your studies.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

