Home > jaejoong, me > How to Stalk Jaejoong? I Dunno

How to Stalk Jaejoong? I Dunno

Poor baby boo…
He has been longing for a normal life.

He tweeted this photo saying that it was his first time riding the train after six years…

I thought he won’t be recognized but who wouldn’t?

So what will I do if I’ll meet him on the city sidewalk…

*surprised* Oh my god. It’s Jaejoong! *halts* *shies* But I won’t make it obvious that I know him. Walk straight Lynaei. Walk straight. *walks at slow pace* *hesitant*


Oh my gawd. He’s approaching. He’s approaching. *looks away*


*passed him by* *looked back… a little* Oh my gawd. He looked back! Is it me? Why is he looking at me?

Oh it’s the Louis Vuitton shop across the street. Now I see. *disappointed*


Goodbye my love… ‘Til the next time I’ll see you again.

Yeah. I’m not the type to hover over my crush when I see him. I only keep it to myself but it will be obvious since my face will just light up with a hidden smile. I don’t usually like to snap photos without consent as far as ethics is concerned. His memory and the experience of just being an arms length from him is good enough to be stored in my brain for as long as I live.

  1. her@_JJ
    January 9, 2011 at 1:59 PM

    may i go with you to stalking jaejoong…???
    XDDDDD

    • lynaeina
      January 9, 2011 at 2:05 PM

      wear your ninja suit her@! LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

