Home > fandom, jaejoong > Jaejoong Is JiJi Crahzay~

Jaejoong Is JiJi Crahzay~

December 21, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Dear Santa,

I have a boyfriend who is so crazy with his cat. I don’t know if this is a problem or not but should he result to dressing JiJi up with a lilac shirt and purple nails? (O_O)

But that’s not really my point. All I really want this Christmas is for him to be genuinely happy and smile brightly again.

Lynae

Lucky to go to places most fans never been to. :-X

Now I want to be a male grayish black cat who’s so sick that I have to be in JJ’s arms.

All of my five cats are so drooling on this right now.

Jiji…

The luckiest cat in the whole world to be next to Jae. An instant celebrity pet!

Categories: fandom, jaejoong Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

