Home > me > Sungkyunkwan Scandal, Goodbye~

Sungkyunkwan Scandal, Goodbye~

November 4, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

I am saying goodbye to my favorite Korean drama this year with a GIF spam…


This is very funny. Micky was like, “don’t mess up with Micky specially when I’m serious, b*tch.”
I wonder if Micky really gets so angry when he’s been joked up with his relationships. Dang I don’t want to see that.


Yoon Hee is so beautiful. *shock* Ninja in the mirror, look out!
I am surprised she was still able to make it alive with Micky. Jealous fans can be soooo jealous… seriously.


I love the Chosun & In Soo angle too. What beautiful geisha/ninja held so dearly by a nobleman?
And it seemed like Chosun realized his affection only at high time. *sigh*
Good thing she was over with Daemul.


All the time, I was shipping this couple. *holds scream* It’s the yaoi i me.


Awkwardly cute… *ehem* Things do happen a lot in libraries, you know. (~_^) Get a room!


Haha! Yongha became a fashion designer. Like dang he really is the most fashionable in this drama. I am always looking forward to what he wears.
Plausible performance by Joong Ki too. He’s like Jack Sparrow, always turning around.


Jaeshin though brokenhearted has found someone like him. Someone who can make him hiccup.
Rebels are best law enforcers.  Oh yeah he’s been there and done that, girl.


Yoon He became a school teacher! Maybe the first one in the history of Korea? Boys chasing after her might be …


That’s why Dr. Son Joon is always at her tail. I love it when two intellectuals argue. It makes me wanna grab a popcorn & watch them bicker.
Micky’s mustache here grabs a lot of attention. He’s manlier and he’ll still be good-looking even in his thirties… of course.


I can see she wants to meet him halfway but knowing THE MICKY. His reflexes didn’t let it pass.


Even dim light, I saw THAT SMILE! That was kinda naughty… in a sense. LOL


RAAWRRR~! Let’s play tiger! The hunter has caught it’s prey.
That was fast. I delayed this clip a bit. This part should be in Discovery. LOL


I really laughed so hard in this. WTF does he need that for? LOL
Micky don’t need no Kama Sutra book. He wrote that book! HAHA!

It was an experience waiting for this every Mondays & Tuesdays. I used to hate Mondays because of long exams but I found myself looking forward to it. It was also great to be spazzing this out in every episode with fans. I hope they’ll be making more of these kinds in the future. There’s a lot of lessons learned in every episode.

Micky stood out because of his acting in this. Nice pick, sweetheart! (^^)d

  1. leslielei
    November 9, 2010 at 1:18 PM

    i love this series soooooooooooo damn much..ga withdrawal ko ani pero good thing there;s marry me,mary hehe

    • lynaeina
      November 9, 2010 at 1:21 PM

      me too. TT__TT

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

