Home > dbsk, entertainment, fandom, jaejoong, Japan, Japanese > Heaven’s Postman Manga

Heaven’s Postman Manga

Ahhh~ This is sooo exciting for me. JJ manga-nized!

Lemme translate a little as far as my Japanese I can read…

Girl: I am Chiyo Hana. Nice to meet you.
Boy: I am Shin Jejun.

I was complaining of the JJ on the manhwa version but it seems like I’m right that the manga will have a better drawn JJ.

Ohhh~ lala! 😀

Ooops… better not disturb him while delivering. 😉

Oooh. Familiar scene!

Ahhh~ If only the DVD will be released sooner, I can breeze throughout this school year happily.

Credits
100 years + HeyJJ

  1. May 27, 2010 at 6:52 PM

    she asa man diay ang dvd ani oi..i wanna watch sad

    • lynaeina
      May 27, 2010 at 9:30 PM

      Dili pa i-release ang DVD kung wala pa nahuman ang showing sa Japan, Les. Naa pa man ni sa theaters didto. Siguro mga three months after pa. Waldas na pud kog kwarta ani. Hahaha!

  2. February 21, 2014 at 6:50 PM

    Everyone loves it whenever people get together and share thoughts.
    Great site, stick with it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

