Home > dbsk, entertainment, fandom, jaejoong, Japanese > Heaven’s Postman DVD Where Art Thou?

Heaven’s Postman DVD Where Art Thou?

I’m missing Heaven’s Postman and with the release of its manga and novel, what’s missing is just its long-awaited DVD! 😀

Jaejoong, why are you pulling my scarf? You really want to kiss me that much huh? XD

  1. May 25, 2010 at 2:00 PM

    AH, YES, WHERE T_T

    I have a feeling the DVD won’t be released till after it hits theatres in Japan D: I swear it’ll be the last thing I purchase before I put my wallet away for good LOL

    • lynaeina
      May 27, 2010 at 10:59 AM

      Yeah. And for fans like us it seems like it’s forever!
      Oh don’t put away your wallet for good yet because the boys will be back. 😀

  2. May 28, 2010 at 9:52 PM

    Yeah i’ve been waiting to watch this since like forever. I need the dvd! *__* I hope they release it really soon. :O

    • lynaeina
      May 29, 2010 at 11:42 AM

      Yep! Korean version or Japanese version it doesn’t matter! XD

  3. tytyjah_shining
    December 12, 2010 at 2:23 PM

    I LOVE HAN HYO JOO ONNIE =) She’s so great =)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

