Home > me > Smokin’ Hot!

Smokin’ Hot!

Of course these men know it’s bad…

But why couldn’t they just let the habit go?

Men smoking doesn’t turn me off unless if they are chain smokers. These guys used to remind me of my mommy’s stories about dad when he was still a hippie strumming The Beatles on his guitar… until I came. His life changed after that because of all the babies given to him she was an asthmatic. Fate has taught him (the hard way) to stop.

So do I smoke? Yes.

Need a light? Next time, let me catch you in action.
If that’s Marlboro Gold then we’re soulmates.

Caught holding a pack of cigarettes many times can’t be denied that it’s yours.
And common sense answers what you will do in  pack of cigarettes.
Simple logic. Unless your IQ is that of a mole?

.

Pic Credits
Crunchyroll Actors/ Actresses Who Smoke Thread
chara + SharingYoochun

Categories: me Tags: , ,
  1. moony205
    May 22, 2010 at 9:56 AM

    It’s probably bad that I find all of these pictures hot becuase in reality I can’t stand the smell of smoke. It literally makes me sick and kind of gets me swimming in the head. I have a friend who went to austrailia for exchange and came back a smoker. I was like what?? It was so sudden. I just didn’t get it. I thint he expected me to reprimand him, but in my mind, he’s an adult. He knows the consequences. I hope that it isn’t a permenant habbit, and if it is, I hope he’s a lucky one that develops no problems in the future.

    I’m sick to death of fans being in denial about the boys smoking. I’ve seen pics of them all smoking, besides Junsu. It’s a fact, please find something else to debate over.

  2. moony205
    May 22, 2010 at 10:00 AM

    And yah!!! After this drama Jae better cut his damn hair or grow it out and color it, blonde, black, red, blue, whatever! I just want something new. I need my hottie, bad-ass back.

  3. lynaeina
    May 22, 2010 at 12:29 PM

    I also felt that it’s a sin to find these pics hot. I have migraines when I smoke so I just do when I’m in high waters plus I’ll run out of inhalers if frequently done.
    True. I also think that there is no need to lecture people who smoke because it will probably go out in the other ear.

    Moony you got the meaning of this post. 😀

    I want the old JJ back too. He could smash cars in the junk yard again if he wants to.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

