Home > dbsk, entertainment, fandom, Japan, Japanese > Baby Jae On A Date?

Baby Jae On A Date?

Even MusicJapan reports these kinds of stuff?

Tohoshinki’s JEJUNG Spotted on a Date in Shibuya!

2010-05-19

gossip / Tohoshinki

Tohoshinki’s JEJUNG (ジェジュン)and a Japanese model have been spotted on a date in Shibuya. According to weekly magazine “Shukan Josei” the girl accompanying JEJUNG is popular model Yano Mikiko (矢野未希子), who is working for fashion magazine non-no.

In the latest issue of “Shukan Josei” it is said that “JEJUNG and Yano Mikiko have been witnessed to enjoy a date near the Shibuya 109” and that “both of them wearing masks, have been standing and talking at a traffic light with arms entwined much like lovers”.

Yano Mikiko is one of non-no’s popular models and while JEJUNG had been spotted with Abiruh Yuh on a date last year in November, this is the second time for him for involved in a love story.

About the latest dating news JEJUNG’s as well as Yano’s agency commented “They have met about once with their managers. They are not lovers, only friends.” As for now all rumors in a relations have been denied.

MusicJapan

Sounds like love at first sight but aren’t  most relationships started out as friends? But then again it’s just gossip but if it’s true…

…it won’t be bad at all, Jae. In fact… I find both of you cute. 😀
Your babies will be even cuter! *excited*

Jae: Lynnae, let me explain everything—

There’s nothing to explain, Jae. Absolutely nothing.

Oh~ I like what she’s wearing here.

Isn’t this style also to your taste?

Date date date! XD

  1. so jun jin
    May 19, 2010 at 10:41 PM

    RumOrs aRe just rumOrs..
    Like what happened with Abiruh Yuh, you’ll never hear something about them again…
    Where’s Yunho Oppa?? Defend JJ. Although I love the YunJae cOuple, same that I still believe that it’s is real. If ever they’ll let me choose to pair Jae with a girl, I’ll definitely pick Boa. Thay just make a cute couple ❤

  2. her@_JJ
    May 20, 2010 at 1:36 AM

    he is not a gay, right? maybe that’s his time too choose a girl? although there’s too many broken heart around the world. include me…. kyaaaaa…..

    • lynaeina
      May 20, 2010 at 10:39 AM

      My heart cracked just a bit. Maybe that’s just being as fangirl side getting jealous. Maybe he’ll have less time with me? T__T
      But on the other side, I’m excited! 😀 I’m cheering for JJ. (^__^)//

  3. Dya
    May 20, 2010 at 10:18 AM

    This rumor is different from the one with Abiruh Yuh. And somehow I feel more stronger about this one. They both did meet… and did have dinner BUT just added that their managers are with them, and they are just friends.

    Whatever is the case, she’s cute! perfectly fits Jae XD The boy has constantly mentions about being so lonely and looking for love, I hope he do find it and hopefully fans will love him enough to allow her fill that missing spot in his heart.

    but I’m still rooting for Ueno Juri for Jae though XDDDD

    • lynaeina
      May 20, 2010 at 12:00 PM

      😀 Yes… I’ve been looking at her blog. She’s a good girl, really.

  4. lynaeina
    May 20, 2010 at 10:36 AM

    This rumor is different from the one with Abiruh Yuh. And somehow I feel more stronger about this one. They both did meet… and did have dinner BUT just added that their managers are with them, and they are just friends.

    Same. Same. The clues are on the news report so I also have a feeling that this one is different. I dunno. I’m relying on my intuition which is right most of the time. Seen her hands?

    Whatever is the case, she’s cute! perfectly fits Jae XD The boy has constantly mentions about being so lonely and looking for love, I hope he do find it and hopefully fans will love him enough to allow her fill that missing spot in his heart.

    Uhuh. If she is what he wants then he’ll have my blessing.

    Ahhh~ Juri already has someone and had been with that special someone for six years.

    Fans are all of a sudden playing cupid for JJ? LOL

    • Dya
      May 20, 2010 at 11:24 AM

      LOL saw her hands! She gets my points on that! XD girl has beautiful hands. But Jae did mentions that his definition for beautiful might be different from the norm. Jae, like we didn’t know. haha

      He will always have my blessing too. Whether he’s involving with a girl, guy, she-male, he-male… etc, I’ll stand by him and wish him the best. XD

      omg, Yuri already has someone special? for that long also?! Hmm that girl is so quiet with her scandals. Last time I heard, she was supposedly dating an comedian but it didn’t last long. but yes, she’s gorgeous, very talented, and very likable so I would be more surprise if she’s available for Jae. XP

      • lynaeina
        May 20, 2010 at 3:59 PM

        Aaaack~! This embarrassing. I got it wrong. I was reading Ueno Juri but the image registered in my mind was Aya Ueto. LOL So the one I was referring to dating six years was Aya Ueto. Soooorry~ *blinkblink*

        • Dya
          May 21, 2010 at 11:46 AM

          It’s alright bb. I love Jae’s flirty interacting with Aya also. but yes, too bad that she’s taken a long time ago.

          Meaning Ueno Juri is available for Jae!!!!? Someone mentions that Jae fits her ideal man description perfectly! hmmmm hahaha

      • JaeRi couple
        July 20, 2010 at 4:59 PM

        OMG! Yes..another Jaeri shipper..*hugs you*
        i’m Jaeri’s BIG shippe..and when i read this news i was kinda like..gosh..
        but i still love JaeRi..so..what should i do?? i just feel..to me, juri just suits jae for someone whom he’ll spend his rest life time with..like lover-best friend. you know what i mean. at least, jae do admit he and juri is good friends..but who knows..xD
        yes..jae suits juri’s type of marriage partner (bold this line please..xD)..this is from 2009 interview:

        Juri wrote on the whiteboard: gentle, happy, cheerful, warm, caring, handsome, cute, energetic, smart, silly

        and who came across my mind? Jaejoong desu~xDD

        and i eat juri’s facts, interview..and i grew to LOVE her even more..and i always think, omg..if just both of them could wear the same ring on their finger..i mean “that ring”..xD..like how juri is such a strong girl..her mom was die when she just 14 years old..and she had to live separately from her family, due to certain problem.. TT^TT..and how i love her sweet, goofy, yet mature personality. and she just too adorable..like..so very unique personality..really..i just found this kind of actress..lols..sorry for crapping about juri..i just love her..

        that’s why..i wonder..how jae’s true feeling about her..i mean..both of them is odd yet made them unique and special..<333

        oh..i'll cut my jaeri randomness..xD

        *please dont kill me* *begging for mercy*

  5. moony205
    May 20, 2010 at 11:51 AM

    They’d look cute together. Get it jae. I wonder how tall she is though???? I need to find her wikki profile. I was pissed when people were like she’s not pretty enough. Are these people serious? This girl is very nice looking, seems down to earth from clips I’ve seen. And Jae’s always said he wasn’t soo much into looks, as being obsessed with hands and her hands are pretty. Anyway, I wish him happiness. I kind of bellieve parts of this one too. The press released comments don’t deny anything other than them being girlfriend/boyfriend, yet.

  6. moony205
    May 20, 2010 at 12:33 PM

    Thank You 🙂 I’m rocking to this music.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

