Home > dbsk, fandom > Wishing Star, I Want Them Back Together Sooner

Wishing Star, I Want Them Back Together Sooner

I got a text message from my friend with regards to the summary of the last hearing.

  • SM Kim Young Min expresses interest in offering a new contract to the three members.
  • Court judge in charge of the lawsuit advised, “Once the contract is changed, the five members can be active again.”
  • The judge also stated that SME should come up with a new contract , not just to shorten the years but a new form of contract.
  • SME expresses their wishes to restore trust with one another as business partners.
  • SME states that they will hold an internal discussion regarding the “new contract”.
  • JaeChunSu representative compromises to ask the the three members’ opinions of a settlement once the new contract is presented.

Source: O!

Guess who? XD

I agree that it should be a new form of contract. Everything should be revised and minded with every single detail of it.

It’s because I miss these two. I can’t wait to see them back. It’s been hard for me without seeing them together even for the sake of their friendship. If it’s hard for me then it must be harder for them. I know how it feels to be away with someone I’m close to–someone I’m used to.

It’s sad that my baby is doing things that remind him of his members. Like when he was doing a photoshoot with the Sunanare-kai, he did that Dragon Ball Kamehame wave thing which he did to Micky. The rest of them members would also do Kamehame on each other and then they  would act as if they were hit. :’-( It seemed like he was just playing and making fun on his own. He can’t always be with his complete wacky self in a different group of people so please hurry up, judge, because I can’t wait for my babies to be back.

They’ve been leaning on each other…

…they can lean and count on us too.

Categories: dbsk, fandom Tags:
  1. curious~
    May 16, 2010 at 5:49 PM

    JaeChun?!/bias self speaking

    i really don’t know >.<

    • lynaeina
      May 18, 2010 at 9:03 PM

      Sorry to disappoint you my fellow Soulmate shipper but… it’s YunJae. 🙂

  2. May 17, 2010 at 9:06 AM

    me too..can’t even seeing they like this,,i will always wait..cause i know my heart is only longing for them..aish, the picture makes me want to cry…

    • lynaeina
      May 18, 2010 at 9:04 PM

      yeah… there are a lot of comebacks lately and i just sit with the audience waiting for TVXQ’s turn so maybe i’ll enjoy myself first with the sidebands.

  3. moony205
    May 19, 2010 at 2:34 AM

    Aww, it’d be awesome if things could go back to normal.

    I can tell jae misses the members alot, but I kinda think that he is one of the members that’s needs a little seperation from dbsk the most. They seem to occupy too much of his heart. I love that he loves them, but I worry because he seems to love/need them too much. I don’t want him to self-destruct if they do disband. That’s why I like hearing about him hanging out with different people. Mickey seemed depressed on his last cyworld entry too. Be strong babies, hopefully they can still lean on each other even through the lawsuit.

    long comments today.

    • lynaeina
      May 19, 2010 at 7:59 PM

      True. he’s so attached to them like he can’t live without them.
      I wonder it’s also the reason why he kept visiting Junsu as if “role-playing” as his personal stylist. I think it’s just an excuse. I think that no matter who he’s going out with, his mind is always with his members.
      I think they have this invisible unexplainable connection that if one feels something, the others feels the same. I believe that’s how strong TVXQ’s bond is.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

