Threesome

When these three are together, I don’t know what else they could be thinking of. 😀

It’s been so long and when a fan girl is starved of TVXQ, she’ll look for ways to satisfy that hunger…

LOL. Changmin really put a leg on Chun.
Chunnie, did that feel good?

Hahahahaha! What were they reading/ watching?

(I’m not so sure where I got these pics but they’ve been in the my HD for some time.)

Maybe these boys have a dose of their fans’ fictions. YooSuMin planted impure thoughts in my brain. I don’t know if they also knew that girls in Japan read yaoi manga in subways.

I love THSK fan service. It’s dirty but it’s clean. I hope to see a different threesome sometime.

  1. May 18, 2010 at 7:05 AM

    lynn! ^^ long time no talkk D: I haven’t been keeping up with anything lately T_T school is almost to an end and the work just keeps piling up –‘

    anyhow, yes yes yes yes yes I like this Tohoshinki fan service LOL just as long as they stick to touching and no kissing (I don’t know how I’ll deal with that 😀 somehow, its okay if it Heechul…)

    oh boys, I miss them T_T but hopefully they’ll reunite for the James Cameron 3D Film project ? 😀 oh please? D:

    • lynaeina
      May 18, 2010 at 9:12 PM

      adie~! XD how are you?
      i understand. school year ending is the most hectic part. deadlines should be met. now, i’m starting to be busy because it’s the enrolment. T__T i don’t know if i have the time to post. i can read newsletters but no time to post.

      i miss their fan service. i miss them. so many groups are having their comeback already or are planning to but i wan to hear our babies’ too. we’ve been deprived for such a long time.

      i’m still optimistic but at the back of my mind, SM can still use the name TVXQ eventhough HoMin are gonna be the ones to be filming it. as for the thanksgiving JCS have to use JYJ. so complicated eh?

      • May 19, 2010 at 6:55 AM

        I know T_T I want to slack off but I know I’ll feel terrible after I do.. D: good thing the boys are taking a break as well or else they’d be putting me through tortue trying to keep up with news T_T

        I know D: I don’t care where they “come back” from, just come back to us ! 😀

        things are getting more complicated, but I still hope that this 3D thing might get things to move a bit quicker than it is now… its agonizing D:

        but whatever theyre doing, theyre still the same 5 boys 😀

    • lynaeina
      May 19, 2010 at 9:15 PM

      yeah i know how it feels when you know you slacked off and still got annoyed with a B because you know you can afford an A.
      speaking of dongbang news, i think i will be experiencing big lags in the near future. i know my true nature will overpower fangirling. besides, everything that we do is also for the benefit of the boys. if we succeed, that’s because we have them as our inspiration and our rewards will also benefit them. who knows adie will be a great lawyer then she’ll be able to buy the boys out of SM? 😀

      chunnie says come back:

      LOL

      now that you mentioned that. i can’t see why other people are putting a great divide on the boys. i’m sooo~ glad you feel the same, adie. *hugs* that everything they do, they’re still five.

  2. moony205
    May 19, 2010 at 2:25 AM

    I love these three together, the most I think. They always look like they have soo much fun together. Changmin always looks relaxed around yoochun, and yoosu are yoosu. One of the funniest dbsk moments ever.

    • lynaeina
      May 19, 2010 at 7:53 PM

      I like the Kiss couple and the love-hate relationship of MinSu. LOL The thought of them makes me laughing at my own during a lunchbreak and everyone on the table was asking for my thoughts. Dong Bang Shin Ki still has that effect on me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

