Home > me > Congratulations, Baby! (^_^)//<3

Congratulations, Baby! (^_^)//<3

I haven’t watched the whole episode yet. I’m waiting for the HD to finish downloading.

JJ is very tedious and troublesome. (~0~)

*screams at the OSTs*

His acting is not bad. Not bad at all.

Even the rating isn’t bad for start. 😀

Sunao ni Narenakute – 11.9%

Source: Video Research Ltd.
Shared by: linhkawaii @ OneTVXQ.com
Credits: OneTVXQ.com { One World. One Red Ocean. One TVXQ! }
Feel free to repost, but please leave the full credits intact. Thanks!


Considering what we’re against are Aya Ueto and Ohno Satoshi’s doramas I think it holds a good share of the audience. I believe it will still go up.

Jaejoong loves, fight-o~! Be a Nikkan Sports Drama Grand Prix contender! (^-^)y

Categories: me
  1. moony205
    April 17, 2010 at 9:15 AM

    I think he did well, especially considering it’s only the first episode. It’s nice that they suited the character to jaejoong, you know goofy and somewhat clumsy. Because I know his personality in real life so, it comes off as natural.

    The drama is more interesting than I expected. I hope the ratings go up, because it really seems like it’s going to be a solid drama, good plot, editing, and character development.

    • lynaeina
      April 19, 2010 at 6:34 AM

      Yes. It’s so like him. Maybe Kitagawa also thought about like the way she did on Heaven’s Postman. 😀

      I really believe it will. Even if Jaejoong wasn’t on it, it will still be a hit.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

