Home > me > Aaaaaarrrghhhhh!!! (~0~”)\

Aaaaaarrrghhhhh!!! (~0~”)\

Whatever! w(o_O)w

Categories: me
  1. moony205
    April 12, 2010 at 12:08 PM

    So, I assume you still don’t have your copy yet and they’re just now sending it out? Sometimes online, overseas shopping sucks. I feel you.

    • lynaeina
      April 13, 2010 at 12:35 AM

      TT__TT Yes. Still waiting. I’m checking my account every hour like crazy until it will turn “already shipped”.

  2. Dya
    April 13, 2010 at 1:50 AM

    I ordered mine through HMV and got it already. A little more expensive but they ship a lot faster. Honesty, Yesasia is always my last option. lol They always take forever and not in the best condition also.

    • lynaeina
      April 14, 2010 at 1:39 AM

      Ahh~ Thanks for the tip. I’ll get my next order from HMV. There’s gonna be no next time for YesAsia.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

