Home > dbsk, fandom, jaejoong > Celebrating A Year of DBSK Fandom

Celebrating A Year of DBSK Fandom

Yey! I’ve finally reached a year of falling in love with DBSK! I hope I’ll be able to stay in love with them forever! 😀

Of course I’m celebrating it with a pic spam of Mirotic Jaejoong because I’m still under his spell. 🙂 I only want him HQ & HD. Nothing less.

Credits
HeyJJ

Categories: dbsk, fandom, jaejoong Tags: , ,
  1. Dya
    March 30, 2010 at 9:38 AM

    Wow, didn’t know you are quite a new fan. lol Mind telling me how you got into them? I’ve follow them for the last 4 years now. I hope your love for him/them continue on as well XD

    Jae’s one of the few rare celeb whom I found come with the whole package! lol Bias as it might sound but with the looks that he has, people would normal judge him how his face is probably all he got. XP

    • lynaeina
      March 31, 2010 at 7:20 AM

      It doesn’t show much that I’m a new fan? 😀
      I’ll post my DBSK love story soon. I’m quite done with it but there are old videos that I’m looking for to go with it which were taken down so it may take a while. 🙂

      Oh you’re absolutely right. Most people think that we’re liking Jaejoong for his looks but I think they somehow got it wrong. I’ll explain why I like him in my love story with DBSK. 😉

  2. March 31, 2010 at 12:16 PM

    LYNN, HAPPY ONE YEAR ! ^^ guess we can both celebrate LOL

    (waiting for your ‘how I fell into this fandom’ post ;])

    • lynaeina
      April 1, 2010 at 2:53 AM

      happy one year too~! 😀 *cheers*
      open a bottle of champagne! XD

      my post is kinda hmmm… *speechless* LOL

      post also your “How I fell into this fandom”! 😀

  3. moony205
    April 1, 2010 at 5:17 AM

    I’d like some of these pictures more, if it didn’t look like make-up was used to the extreme to cover up exhaustion. Awe, you’ve been a fan for a year now. I don’t really do anniverseries but, I think I’m a little past one year, too.

    • lynaeina
      April 2, 2010 at 3:33 AM

      The high quality pics say it all too much eh?

      Yah thank goodness, it’s been one year! 😀
      And you too, happy one year!
      Can we fans do another ten? 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

