Home > dbsk, jaejoong, Japanese > Secret In Jaejoong’s Room

Secret In Jaejoong’s Room

With so many things to read, I’ve forgotten all about this! Whatta shame whatta shame. Tsk tsk tsk… Bad, Lynaeina, bad Joongie fan.

Jejung  Data

Date of Birth ♥ 1986/01/26
Blood Type O
Height 178cm
Habit you cant fix I feel nervous if I don’t have a ring

Same as the feeling that I feel naked without my ring. TT___TT Jaejoong, are we soulmates? (Jae: No. Yoochun is my  soulmate. Everything is just coincidental when it comes to you.)

Gestures you like for a women When a girl brings her hands near her face

That was my habit before but when I knew that it was the cause of my pimples, I tried my best to stop until I don’t do it anymore. Too bad.

What you were afraid of as a child Cockroach

LOL. Soooooo much like me. Until now I’m afraid of cockroaches. I dissected one for Entomology and it stinks!

What guys need to be popular/liked Who tries their best towards fashion and themselves, and who understands the other persons feelings.

True but you don’t really need to be fashionable all the time, Jae. All I want is just to be yourself.

What girls need to be popular/liked Same as what guys need!

So you like fashionable women? Sometimes, I don’t care much of how I look considering the type of job I am in.

What you do when you can’t sleep I turn off all the lights and put music on.

Same here. But I also drink milk but for you it’s beer. LOL

What you want to do the day before the earth dies Sleep. Because I don’t want to see it.

Then you’ll die sleeping. LOL 😀

I want a relationship for example, where i can talk to her at a Izakaya.
(Izakaya= japanese bar)

At any angle you take a picture of him, he lets out an aura that is blinding.

Ma~ma~mabushiiii~!!! Hahaha! What is this? Does she refer Jaejoong to be her Kyohei? Hahaha! It’s sooo~ YamaNade.

We asked him how he keeps his perfect looks, “You wear clothes to bring out your personality, it’s sad to wear clothes to hide your complex parts. That’s why I work out my stomach and chest”. While we were being impressed of Jaejoong, “I love to eat so, I don’t want to have to care about what I eat. I have friends who are the same age that has their belly coming out” he said shyly and laughing. Because he has a strong feeling towards beauty, he has strong feelings towards fashion! When he has a photo shoot for fashion he cares a lot, especially towards the accessories and he even uses his own sometimes.

*sigh* He’s so into appearances and what others may think of him. m_(__)_m He can be high maintenance for a boyfriend. Tsk tsk tsk. But yes, it’s true that if you love to eat, you gotta double time working it out. I fail in that.

“I really like accessories, so when I go shopping I first buy the accessories then shop for clothes that matches the accessories. I like ones that have silver as a base and has a black stone”. So in your private time, do you wear clothes like this? “Suits like this, I wear it once in a while when I go to a bar *laughs* but usually I wear casual clothes like jeans and boots. I like to not pick where to go and walk the streets I usually go to. On dates I actually want to just spend time together and go into an Izakaya we see”. Even though he is strict, inside the strictness you can see the human like wanting. Making it to the top in 5 years nothing has changed, even now.

Ahhh~ That silver base and black stone is the one that you always love to wear, right? 😀 You wear a suit when you’ll go to bars? (O_o) won’t you be mistaken as a gigolo? LOL

Izakaya? You mean I can have all the sake, the biiru, the yakitori and the sashimi that I want? (Jae: Uhuh.) Let’s go!!!

“I have memory for each song we sang in the 5 years. In the best album we picked and picked out of all the good songs. Although I feel that there is so much more I want everyone to listen to!*laughs*”.

Source: Ray Magazine May Issue
Trans by: Rieko@sharingyoochun

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

