Home > entertainment, fandom, Japanese > YamaNade: Koala no March

YamaNade: Koala no March

February 10, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Kyouhei has given something (from Lotte) to Sunako which I really really really love to eat that made my heart  went, ” Waaaah~!” Does this mean that I’m weird like Sunako? *shakes the thought* Ahh yes, I don’t wear a cape during the day. Kekeke

My midnight snack and comfort food from the imported section of the grocery store!

Sometimes the koalas in it are drawn according to the occasion.

Cute. Cute. Cute. XD Kyouhei’s peace offering.

To choose between the choco-filled koalas and Kame? I would definitely choose the koalas. LOL

She got the one with an eyebrow when they’re usually browless. 🙂

They’re really yummy like crunchy biscuits with filling inside. There could be lots of filling like banana but I love the chocolate.

What I like about it is that the choco filling is not really sweet like Hershey kisses kinda sweet. It comes with this easy-flap box which is convenient when I want to slump on the floor and cry over why my boyfriend dumped me or why I flunked my Physics exam—something like that. (.__.)

Try not to eat them too fast though because they only come with 20 pieces or with maybe a piece or two more.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

