Home > dbsk, fandom > He Was Wiping Glass Doors

He Was Wiping Glass Doors

February 3, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

I woke up Saturday afternoon already so excited to see  Jaejoong’s new hair when…

I thought his entrance for me was grand but he got stuck on the airport lobby door. My anticipation went from a fiery 110% to an icy 5%. I’m not angry just a little annoyed because if his reaction was negative then I would be. But still he tried not to laugh at the situation which I did. Doing a blowfish could indicate that he was gagging a laugh or enduring the pain. I know he’s strong. Very strong. But I’m also thinking about what he thought while he was pushed on that door. Could it be:

  • “Why am I treated like this?”
  • “Wow. I didn’t know glass doors can withstand raging girls.”
  • “Where’s my security?”

Poor Jaejoong. Even though it was unintentional, it could have been avoided. I really do appreciate Cassies and the willingness to share pictures and videos or else we wouldn’t have known if SME has already eaten them but I wish there is some invisible barrier somewhere around the boys that wouldn’t make this happen again.

At first, I just laughed seeing the video but then when I thought about it deeply, it wasn’t funny anymore. I’m not saying that fans should stop taking pictures because if I was there I wouldn’t have stopped myself from firing the flash but only outside a ten-meter radius *thinks* okay make that five. XD

As fans, it is part of our responsibility to protect our idols  so that they can continue to function best at what we they do and the reasons why we like them. What if Jaejoong’s shoulder was hurt or Micky’s ankle was stepped on? Would they be able to finish their photoshoot in time? Maybe but they would feel uncomfortable. How can we protect them  if we would perhaps cause one of their discomforts? Since the boys don’t really mind the attention and allows maximum tolerance to their fans, I think we should be fastidious enough to know ones limitations in place and—discipline. I don’t know if I should blame their security but knowing how strong fans were when together, the guards wasn’t that enough since there are also Junsu and Yoochun to take care of. Things can happen.

I have someone in mind though who could have protected him though…











If only he was there then…maybe… just maybe.

I have always been intimidated with Yunho. He has this don’t-touch-me-or-my-members vibe sometimes—it could be his glare or his charisma as the leader. I think he’s their intrinsic bodyguard and in a way, he’s possessive to…




Okay maybe I should stop this or else my co-authors at JCS will kick me out. 😀

Takeing good care of each other in the airport. ❤

I just think that since the boys are just too kind or mild-mannered or just simply because they’re gentlemen, girls would take abuse their kindness or take advantage of it. But it could be partially their fault since they are the hottest boy band there is in history!

When will I get to see them like this again? T__T

I miss those times.

.

Credits
as tagged
farahshar@multiply

  1. February 3, 2010 at 10:38 AM

    haha, aw, lynn, you’ve turned this into a yunjae post LOL (soon, it’s going to be yunjaechun … soul(?)mates < if that works out right; perhaps lovemates? :D)

    I've never been a CP fan, but lately, I really miss Yunho and Jaejoong together (and I'm hoping they miss each other too (A))

    & I've never thought of Yunho that way! (that is, until you posted this post…) and to think I was once a Yunho bias -__-

    but yes, I do think we should keep out distance, especially when they're only going back and forth from Korea and Japan. they do that so often it shouldn't cause that much of a commontion (yah, right.) I guess it's understandable if it's to some place they really, really, rarely go; but Korea and Japan D<

    This all reminds me of Junsu at the China(?) airport ]': they need to travel in a pack of 5 to ensure maximum saftey 😀

  2. lynaeina
    February 4, 2010 at 3:59 AM

    adddieee~! HAHAHA i was surprised why i flooded it with yunjae pics when the topic is just all about jaejoong’s incident. LOL i thought no one would notice but i was wrong. the pics are really that obvious? LOL maybe i really do miss the two that my subconscious was working on them. 😀

    eeeekkk~! oooh~ i hope they’re missing each other. LOL

    yes. i’ve been seeing yunho like that ever since. i dunno, maybe because i know that he’s intelligent and what he’s capable of doing so i really do respect the guy.

    LOL. yah~ it’s like fans haven’t seen them for years when they just saw them a day ago. LOL really die-hards. sometimes i dunno who’s to blame. HAHA better not to be blaming at all.

    *sigh* to our boys, safety is a must-have.

  3. February 5, 2010 at 1:59 PM

    LOL I feel kind of .. sorry for all the YunJae fans out there D: why Soulmate & Yoosu are perfectly intact, YunJae fans just have to suffer (I think I’m kind of jealous for Yunho that Jaejoong is, as I’ve heard, hanging around Hyun Joong really, really, often now LOL you know you’re a fan when you feel jealous FOR the boys -___-)

    After watching AA3 and various Yunho based variety shows, I no longer saw him as the very charimatic leader (the expression he made during their AA3 dinner was the last straw XD) but nothing can take away my respect for him 8D I think I really do admire him *o*

    Hahahhaa, lynn, I was just thinking, if we ever saw them at the airport …. #_# …. safety.. first.

    • lynaeina
      February 6, 2010 at 11:41 AM

      *sigh* Yeah. I believe somehow, somewhere they are able to talk to each other considering their history. These guys do know how to hide but still gets busted by fans. LOL
      Hanging out with HyunJoong is just fine with me because he hates to be alone even if he can afford to purchase an apartment for his own. But dang, I wish it was with either of his members.

      HAHAHAHAHA safety first for yourself because you’re with frantic fans or for them? LOL maybe safety is already forgotten?

  4. February 6, 2010 at 11:12 AM

    hahaha..yeah..i miss seeing them like this..especially yunjae..i mean they really suit each other..understand each other a lot.if you notice in come to play and a week holiday:camping, how Yunho mentioned jae as jaejoogie but the others just changmin, junsu and yoochun..miss their moments..

    • lynaeina
      February 6, 2010 at 11:42 AM

      yes. i miss them too. they sometimes play favorites to each other.

  5. SAkhan
    December 15, 2010 at 4:31 AM

    aah..yunjae..<3

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

