Home > dbsk, entertainment, jaejoong > HyunJae: Birds of the Same Feather Fly Together
  1. Mia
    January 16, 2010 at 1:31 AM

    Sooooo cute!! How I wish I was her. I may pass out though.

    • lynaeina
      January 17, 2010 at 1:46 AM

      Right. Me too! XD

  2. January 16, 2010 at 12:31 PM

    hello 😀 (yes, I’m still alive) < I predict I'll be resuming to my previous disappearing act for awhile; life is stressful as it is… why make it even worse knowing that Jaejoong/Hyun Joong were probably within miles of my D:

    But then, even if I were free, those two are too secretive to actually do any stalking XD

    ps: I've actually not been on so long that my name/email isn't already automatically filled in LOL

    • lynaeina
      January 17, 2010 at 1:57 AM

      Aaaaaaadddiiiiieeee~~~~!!! I miss youuuu~~~~~ 😀 *hug hug hug*
      I’m sooo glad to hear from you. XDDDDD

      *sigh* Life as it is. I think I’m getting busier every day too. LOL It’s ok to disappear once in a while as long you’ll be back. 🙂

      Ahhh~ HyunJae were probably near you. The opportunity is great but the chances of seeing them are like—low. Yeah those two are like Mission Impossible agents. LOL They must be pros to evading fans. But if a fan was in a right place at a right time like the account above, then… Bingo!

      You mean the info thingy for leaving a comment in a post? Haha!

      BTW, what’s your say on the Break Out MV?

  3. May 9, 2014 at 3:48 PM

    What computer software were computers using before Microsoft was invented? I googled it and couldn’t find any info on it. Thanks and no jokes or dissing please..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

