Home > fan fiction, fanart, fandom, yaoi > Forever The Yaoiness

Forever The Yaoiness

January 11, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

:=T I consider readers are already mature…

It’s art.

YunJae fans probably have highest form of yaoiness and the most perverted fan fic writers, readers and artists in the Dong Bang fandom that sometimes it makes me feel embarrassed and go red all over. I don’t know if they’ll find what I’ve said a bad thing but I bet they don’t. I don’t. LOL

(Hidden since it’s graphic.)

I wonder what’s next? XD I don’t know what will the boys say about it? Just a replay of Jaejoong said in that couple talk, “Don’t try to make those fantasy novels into bad rumors! Don’t believe anything!” *covering ears* Jaejoong you were saying something? 😛

In an artist’s mind, what’s the couple’s say on this ongoing rift?


It looks like, in manga, it came to the most dramatic point of the story when both leads realize how they love each other so much and that they wish they could stay together just like that forever… That’s what I feel for YunJae. *sigh*

I just wish they will stop keeping the oka-san & oto-san of TVXQ apart. (T__T) I’m sick and tired, no more killing. No more suicide, and no more lying.

Credit
kisvip@deviantart

  1. January 11, 2010 at 5:31 PM

    LYN T_T SORRY; I’M GOING TO IGNORE THE POST FOR A SEC BECAUSE I JUST FOUND OUT JAEJOONG WAS JUST WHAT… 20 MINUTES AWAY FROM ME ? save me; I think I’m going to fall into some trauma and develop some… illness T_____T

    • lynaeina
      January 11, 2010 at 5:38 PM

      holy mother of—
      adieeee~~~! go! go! go! wooooot~! what am i cheering you for? LOL
      uhmmm… i’m cramming too. i don’t know what to feel for you. LOL excited? hahaha!
      uhmmm… would you go meet him? hahaha! if i was there, i would drive you for a joyride. a quest to hunt for jae. LOL but not very close. just want to see him then pretend i don’t know him. haha!

    • lynaeina
      January 11, 2010 at 5:51 PM

      adie~~~~!!!!
      he’s in Vancouver with HyunJoong! OMGeeeee~! Ahhhhhhrrrggghhh~!
      That’s where my relatives are close too. LOL
      Hahaha! Man… I’m such a bummer. I can’t get even get close to him on the same mall. Haha!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

