Home > me > Sick… (~__~)

Sick… (~__~)

(T__T) Why am I sick? Bedridden, I can’t do anything much. And I miss my boys.Good thing I have Jaejoong…

soulmate2(My phone wallie since this was released in Oricon.)

And now with…

.

.

.

soulmate Chunnie. (^.^)

soulmateSoulmate Kitty!

My new wallie for the new year.

I’ll be back in full force soon! *achoo*

Jae: Why didn’t you eat the congee that I made for you?

Because of its level 20 hot spiciness, dork! *hits Jae with a newspaper*

Categories: me Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

