Home > dbsk, entertainment, korean, movie > Busy (>_~) Bit

Busy (>_~) Bit

I can’t wait for my copy so…

(~__~”)

I know.

If you can’t have it then

here.

Credits: sticube + mazejj

*******

I haven’t slept yet since New Year.

I need to be in between

this

and

this

to sleep.

What heavenly bodies. (*¬*)

*sleeps*

  1. January 2, 2010 at 4:00 AM

    hahahahaha, lynnn! ^^ HAPPY NEW YEAR 😀

    I really hate how raysource doesn’t include the name of the file D< but it's either I download or I give up on it… which really lesves me no choice LOL

    but yes, happy new year!

    • lynaeina
      January 2, 2010 at 4:05 AM

      adieeee~! XDDDDDDDDDD
      Happy New Year! *hugs*
      I included the link. LOL

      I’m so behind with my blog.
      I’m concentrating on JCS these days. LOL XD
      Baaah~ I’m going to leave this DL here. I gotta get some sleep.

      Goonight, I mean—have a good morning or afternoon there, adie. 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

