Home > dbsk, entertainment, Japan, Japanese > Changmin’s Silence Is Worth A Thousand Words

Changmin’s Silence Is Worth A Thousand Words

December 28, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Judging on Chanmin’s body language in Tohoshinki’s TV appearance this December, he didn’t want to participate much…

At Music Festival (December 3) …

He really didn’t answer questions and kept silent. He left me to think that he was staying away from others but I was wrong. A lot of things might have been boiling in his mind.

At NHK Music Japan (December 20) …

They didn’t speak much in the event but Changmin looks like he just wanted to be in a tableau.

At Music Station December 25…

This one was obvious. Say what, Minnie?

Right. Better not to speak at all.

Oooops. He did it again.

Masta plan is: To let these two speak because they’ll make a COLORful vibe in the black mourning clothes in Christmas.

Are the costumes another form of protest? Or didn’t they mention they love black?

Clearly, they are not Chinese. My grandma always makes me wear red in an occasion. (~-~’)

Changmin’s not that innocent—no more.

I don’t know what’s going on in his mind but surely they are interesting. But I know that a man like Changmin always means what he says.

Whatever it is that they are secretly planning, I just hope they are not going to be caught. 😀 So…

I gave them my heart this Christmas.

Until that “punishment” (for the lack of a better term ) is not lifted I wouldn’t expect Minnie to be speaking in the upcoming events if he’s really that stubborn. Whatever he’s trying to do, it’s working for me. His actions is just too recognizable to be unnoticed. Maybe those people are just not noticing it or maybe the do but not acknowledging it. They should give it up before Yunho follows or maybe none of them will speak. :-X

Minnie is smart stirring up a little commotion in this nonparticipation. A man that talks less, does more. So Minnie, gimme gimme more gimme more. XD

Pic credits:

s h i m m e r @egloos
kokayz@lj (video)

  1. December 28, 2009 at 4:08 PM

    *clapclap* why didn’t I think of that? Silent protest. Very good. keep going with that, Changmin. ;]

    Meanwhile, I just finished watching ‘You’re Beautiful’ and Changmin, I’m sorry; but I’m going to put you aside for awhile for HongKi and YongHwa XD (but don’t worry ! you do know that your recent look has been converting a lot of fans LOL *proud to have loved him first* X)

    • lynaeina
      December 28, 2009 at 4:16 PM

      LOL You’re finshed with watching You’re Beautiful, adie? How did you find it? XD

      And just to let you know, I’m not yet converted. LOL I was just posting for the sake of posting. LOL

      (Jae: Owwwwwssssss… *tapes Lynae to chair*)

      I think I won’t be going anywhere near Changmin, adie. hahaha!

    • lynaeina
      December 28, 2009 at 4:25 PM

      Before I forget, HeyJJ is renovating but they have a temporary site. HeyJJ Korea is also going to be up & running soon! Yeahey! It seems like they are having a network already.

      http://heyone.cc/heyjj/

      http://heyone.cc/korea/

      Is this for JJ’s birthday? hehehe

      • December 28, 2009 at 4:35 PM

        haha yes I finished (A) I was watching mostly for … HongKi and YongHwa hehe ( sorry Changmin 😀 ) but HongKi is just too .. retardedly cute x)

        LOL I guess even if you wanted to be converted, Jae won’t be letting you go anywhere 😉

        and yes, I found out way too late XD but I need the forum page for videos LOL I’m getting so behind ! Lynn, keep me updated ! 8D

      • lynaeina
        December 28, 2009 at 4:45 PM

        Yes. You’re Beautiful was one of the reasons why I was lagging with DBSK before. LOL Dang, the drama needs some sequel.
        I must admit that I find YongHwa cute. Usually I go for guys who are neglected just like JiHoo. LOL Poor guys. Why do girls don’t notice their efforts?

        Yeah… I can’t get videos now too. I have to wait until somebody has the heart to upload them in their blogs. usually Cassies have big hearts. Kekeke

        BTW, I can’t sleep. I’m so excited about my pre-orders… XD It will take some time to arrive at my doorstep but I’ll share them with you even if I’m too late. 😀

  2. December 28, 2009 at 10:37 PM

    haha..i really love that drama..imagine if they made DBSK version?,,,emm..lol

    • lynaeina
      December 29, 2009 at 12:40 AM

      haha! yeah… ratings will go 99%. hahaha!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

