Home > dbsk, entertainment, fandom, Japan, Japanese > I Said, They Said Christmas Messages

I Said, They Said Christmas Messages

December 25, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

I felt like like the boys  answered my Christmas message in my last post. Are they reading my blog??? Hahaha! My gaaaaad I’m sooo self-centered. But I guess they are just stating in general. A girl can dream.

Source: Tohomobile + linhkawaii
Translation: linhkawaii @ OneTVXQ.com
Credits: OneTVXQ.com { One World. One Red Ocean. One TVXQ! }
Feel free to repost, but please leave the full credits intact. Thanks!

When I said…

“…I could only wish all the good for him for all his life.”

He said…

Merry Christmas

Everyone~♥
This year too, I wish you would be having memorable moments…
Please spend it enjoyably~!!
PS ⇒ Take me with you to party too♫♪
-Yunho-

When I said…

“… I just want to keep him warm & cozy too.”

He said…

Everyone~!!

Merry X-mas—
This year too, I wish you would have a warm X-mas~
Thank you as always ♥

JeJung

When I said…

“… If not with Jaejoong, he’ll be hanging with Junsu or probably alone? He’s always solitary even if alot likes him…”

He said…

How is everyone doing?

Were you able to find a lover~?
For me, I’m still by myself… ㅠㅠ
But I’m not lonely~!!!

Because I have you guys~! Thank you!
Merry Christmas

Yuchun

When I said…

“…I hope he’ll be able to spend it with his loved ones too. A lot would like to have Changmin as his date this Christmas…”

He said…

Merry Christmas~ ^^

This year too, please spend your Christmas happily~!♡
with your precious one~ ^^

-Changmin-

When I said…

I just fangirled on him. LOL

But he said…

Merry X-mas~♥

This time, instead of spending it by yourself
please spend it with your precious one.
It would be good if you could meet Santa~ ^.^

-Junsu-

Kyaaah~I felt like they were talking to me. Well, boys, I did enjoy my Christmas and, boy, it’s not finished yet.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

