Home > entertainment, fandom, Japan, Japanese, JE > Toma Had a Date with Matsu-Jun

Toma Had a Date with Matsu-Jun

December 3, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

It has almost always been TomaPi & OhnoJun but I guess it’s nice to cheat sometimes.

I remember the MAIN times and waaay waay back… (Please don’t ask for my age.)

Cute. Cute. Cute. (^_^)y

Ikuta Toma Talks about Matsumoto Jun: Past and Present

Johnny’s member Ikuta Toma talked about his recently meeting Arashi member Matsumoto Jun.

Ikuta “For the first time in ages I went out to eat dinner with Matsumoto Jun. Afterwards we ended up going to Matsumoto’s house…I had a great time talking about lots of different things. Matsu-Jun [Matsumoto] is a very earnest person. He’s a great source of motivation. While we were talking we discovered that we were using the same perfume. We ‘argued’ who should switch to a different one! ‘I’ll change first!’ ‘No, I will!’
That reminded me of when we had costarred in the theater production ‘Stand by Me‘. We quarreled practically everyday (laugh). We fought over the most insignificant things. But hey, we were just middle school students back then.
Now those ‘brats’ have grownup, and there we were talking while having a drink…gee, we’ve matured a lot (laugh).”

Fans would definitely have wanted to be there between them! The two longtime friends must have been surprised to find that have unwittingly been using the same perfume. Does anyone know exactly what brand they’re using? As they grow older they are bound to continue being good friends and also be good influence for each other!

Source: MusicJapanPlus

Nice friendship. So nostalgic. The boys have really grown a lot. (T__T) I want to see them quarreling some more so they could share stories like these and just laugh. LOL at the perfume, maybe it smells really good? I want to know what it is too so I could give to somebody who is nearing his birthday. ^__~

  1. June 11, 2010 at 2:06 PM

    OH. Does that mean you saw MAIN? I never did, for I was in my mama’s tummy back then..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

