Home > dbsk, entertainment, jaejoong > What to buy for Boo?

What to buy for Boo?

November 30, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Hmmmm…. It’s nearing his birthday. I don’t know what to buy or do for him. (Ooooohhh~ I’m acting like he’s my boyfriend now? I just broke up with mine. T__T )

Fanart by Leng@Hey!JJ

Hmmmmmmm… I’m still thinking. *looks for fan activities*

  1. DCLee
    December 1, 2009 at 12:43 PM

    He seems to like LV bags 🙂 A more affordable choice would be some nice T shirts. Does anyone know his size or his addresss to send gift to?

    • lynaeina
      December 1, 2009 at 12:47 PM

      Man, I wish i knew, DCLee. 😀 But HeyJJ seems to know his size and the address to send. Unfortunately, I don’t know how to read nor speak Chinese to speak to the admins there.

      If you want, since you know Chinese, you can visit http://heyjj.cc/phpw/index.php and please let me know too if you can find some info. 😀

      • DCLee
        December 3, 2009 at 12:15 PM

        Sorry for the delay. I tried to register at heyjj. In order to do that, I have to answer # of single for “Stand by U”. 28th is not the correct answer! I don’t understand why. Does this song have a different single # in China?

    • lynaeina
      December 3, 2009 at 12:42 PM

      you’re correct but i’m not sure if you’re going to enter it in chinese too? i had my answer which was heaven’s postman, written in chinese with the help of a friend.

  2. December 1, 2009 at 8:46 PM

    kawaiiii..ahhhh..make me smiles..

    • lynaeina
      December 1, 2009 at 10:01 PM

      cute, right? ^.^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

