Home > dbsk, fandom > DBSK Secrets

DBSK Secrets

November 25, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Another pictures from KPopSecrets. Dang I love these stuffs and argue with some of them. Anyway, differences of opinions are allowed, right?

I just want to clear that:

  1. These are not mine. *cross my heart hope to faint*
  2. I am not an anti.
  3. All of these are just for laughs. Take it maturely.

.

I genuinely feel sorry for you… and also for myself.

.

*sigh* I see clearly that you’re not a Soulmate fan.  I understand.

.

Hahaha! I know some might think of me as abnormal but I will be happier if he is gay. LOL

.

LOL. Uhmmm. It’s getting bigger still! Is it a good thing or a bad thing?

.

Hahahahaha! Girl, I think that you’re lying to yourself as I was.

.

I can’t argue. Sometimes Changmin visits my dreams too. 😛

.

That makes the two of us?

.

Was it private? I’m sorry if I asked a dumb question.

.

Then I guess you should consider yourself an ex-DBSK fan? Kekeke…

.

LOL. Oh, I forgot that I’m an FOS there. I’m thinking of renewing it too. I guess I’m one of those idiots.

.

Ahhh~ I love listening to other people’s secret thoughts. It’s my anti-megalomaniac therapy because every time I read these, they make me realize that I still bleed. Now that’s my DBSK secret. 😉

  1. November 26, 2009 at 9:32 AM

    HAHA, well, it’s always interesting to read these 8D But the Jaejoong one, completely self-contradictory LOL (it’s hard to deny something (someone?) like that ;] and, no, no, no, no Changmin and Kyuhyun. no, no, no, I prefer Changmin to be straight, not wiggly T_T

  2. November 26, 2009 at 9:35 AM

    (http://img689.imageshack.us/img689/8418/dirtysecert.jpg) HAHA, quote: “[Changmin] likes pretty girls. He is like the rest of the men in this world, deal with it.” poor girl ]:

    • lynaeina
      November 26, 2009 at 2:44 PM

      LOL. Oh I definitely think Changmin is veeeeery straight, adie. Haha! He’s just naughty–sometimes, okay make that most of the time. XD Kekeke!

      Changmin… should be or should have a pretty girl in his arms or else—U would really complain. LOL Even his members thinks likewise. 😀

  3. November 26, 2009 at 4:29 PM

    LOL ! Lynnnn, you watched Miyaneya with all five of them on stage right?! I think I’m going to break down soon if things continue like this. There was an amazingly huge gap between Changmin and Jaejoong, what the heck is happening. Now I feel like I’ve been lied too, why is it so awkward (T_T)

    (and yes, Changmin needs a pretty girl for him, I won’t settle for less LOL)

    If their fanmeetings are going to be this awkward… what are we going to do T_T I need to concentrate on studying right now but argh, why did I have to go watch that video (I was looking for something to cheer me up… wrong idea ><)

    • lynaeina
      November 26, 2009 at 4:33 PM

      adie~~~~~ T___T
      good thing i have my cat to cry on. huhuhuhu
      i thought everything will be the way it was before on stage like nothing has changed. T__T but i was wrong… we’ll see them on their performance later i hope it will be fine.

      good look studying. gambarremasu! 😀

  4. November 26, 2009 at 4:39 PM

    lynnn T_T (I have nothing to cry on, not even my brother LOL)
    I honestly thought they would prove SME and antis wrong, guess.. not? seriously, Jaejoong looked so damn depressed (I want to know what happened before the show D<)

    Haha, studying… I think I'm going to give up on that for now LOL, nothing's sticking (nothing ever sticks 8D )

    • lynaeina
      November 26, 2009 at 4:46 PM

      then we’ll cry about this together…. TTTT_____TTTTT *hugs*
      my goooosh. even yunho’s eyes are red. my guess is they weren’t allowed to talk to each other in public or something. T___T i honestly believe that their friendship is fine but there are legalities now. i wish that we all fans know the reason so we could all understand.

      and yes… jaejoong… he is the indicator of that. because he just can’t hide his feelings. and he’s so daaang quiet. that’s alarming for me. his feelings must be heavy.

  5. November 26, 2009 at 4:56 PM

    -virtual hug- that is true, I guess I’m just worried over the non-synced “Tohoshinki desu~” But in the end, I’m sure this small (?) lawsuit can’t break apart their 6 year friendship that easily.

    They all have pained expression (they were never very good at faking smiles ><) Ah, I just noticed they're out of formation too -_-. Okay, we're going to worry about this after we see their live performance, not right now D<

    • lynaeina
      November 26, 2009 at 5:02 PM

      man, i do so hope that this is just a tiny thing for them. something that they must go through to test their friendship and in they’ll live happily in the end.

      yes. we’re going to concentrate on their live performances. right.

      now what i’m after right now is the authenticity of this news:
      http://www.allkpop.com/index.php/full_story/tvxq_jaejoong_spotted_on_a_date/ <—– yamapi's ex. great.

      if this is true, jaejoong must have been looking for someone to talk to or just venting his sorrow/anger on some easy chick or something. but i hope not.

  6. November 27, 2009 at 1:47 PM

    yes, all friend fight, don’t they? let’s just view this as a bigger fight than usual (optimistic *_*)

    haha, that is not, not, not, not, not true ! Doesn’t she have this terrible reputation of cheating? (how could she cheat on yamampi, what else does she want ]: she can’t have Jaejoong, that’s for sure ;] (OR CHANGMIN: let me change the just “pretty girl” to “pretty girl with a good personality” — I feel like his mother…

    hey, if Jaejoong wants to vent of his anger, he can do that to Changmin LOL I like soulfighter >D

    • lynaeina
      November 28, 2009 at 9:26 AM

      ahh yes… because fighting is a sign of a real good relationship.

      yes. all of our boys need those pretty girls with a good personality. like us? *joke*

      i think jaejoong already has vented on minnie. hahaha! but i don’t mean in a kyuhyun-changmin kind of way. LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

