Home > dbsk, entertainment, korean > 2NE1 Presented “Best Representative for Asia Award” To TVXQ! in MAMA

2NE1 Presented “Best Representative for Asia Award” To TVXQ! in MAMA

November 22, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Caution: Long Post. Underwent extreme boredom.

Oh well there are people complaining why Jaejoong, Yoochun and Junsu were the ones who claimed this award well it’s because MNet didn’t contact these jerks and that’s insulting to these people—a slap in the face. Anyway, I am so glad to see my babies on stage eventhough I hear a lot of buzzes. I’m in the mood to swack them off and be happy! XD Some people should learn how to take & answer phone calls zealously & politely.

.

video cre: miehime0921

.

Some pictures from online news sites…

.

NewsEn

Here it went again. They were using my favorite Canon EOS 1D Mark III. *sigh* (Clear, vibrant pictures without going too near with the boys. Perfect for stalking specially with an L-lens.) (Jae: Talking about the camera again. Can’t we just go ahead with the award?)

If I were CL, my hands would have been shaking.

Yoosu moment? XD

I want a group hug! *hug*

Hi, baby! You miss me? (Jae: Isn’t that supposed to be my line?)

He was saying “saranghae” specifically to who? I’m sorry I don’t understand Korean. *ehem*

.

Other news sites…

Grandfathers—I mean the elderly ones should claim awards.

Careful… you might drop it.

Junsu: First of all, I want to say screw you to SM…

Chunnie: *licks mouth* SM, if you want your award come and get here, *ssh*l*!

Chunnie’s turn and he smiled! XD

(Jae: Lynaeina, baby, we’ve just won an award. What’s your prize for me tonight?) Oh really? It’s still customary in Korea for a girl to give presents in times like these?

Perfect! Bravo! *claps*

.

Sorry if I spam…

I miss them all sooo much. (T__T) Video credit to Dopamine.

.

Xiahtic...

.

Love Micky Love…

.

aMAZ(E)ing Hero…

The boys were able to face the audience without a sign of weakness. I love it! Be strong, boys! And who’s saying  “I love you” to who again? XD

.

And, Micky, if you thought I didn’t see that…

.

Ahh~ Chunnie, you made 2NE1s leader more nervous.

From the way I see it, CL was so nervous or so enamored by either or all of the boys that she lost her focus and was at the wrong side of the stage. Micky, ushered her way to the right side. Micky’s was just being a gentleman. Hmmm… But checking her out a little bit. I am looking at the hand. *ehem* Jaejoong saw that and he was like, “Oh so Micky’s also into minors now?!” So he has to encircle his prey. Ahhh~ I see a little jealousy from Joongie here or some competition for Soulmate? Kekeke…  *joke* Jaejoong has to switch places since CL transferred to the other side. And since they have a bit freedom now, are we going to see the boys & 2NE1 hanging out together? Woooopsie~! :-X Where’s Big Bang?

.

Another day seemed to end well for the boys. Tomorrow’s another day.

  1. November 22, 2009 at 3:55 PM

    HAHAH, Micky Yoochun (shakes head) at a time like this, how could you LOL.

    I must admit I was focusing on CL more than the boys because of her hair ! I want her hair ! LOL my hair will never grow that long (I think it stopped growing or something ..) but anyway, doesn’t CL look a lot prettier now? (completely off topic)

    Anyway, let me get back on topic: did you notice how Jaejoong was ready to break down on stage?! his voice was cracking already -_- (seriously, SME, I’ll ruin you -glare-) And THEY WANT TO SING ON STAGE (I’m totally agitated LOL)

    Before I get too excited over this, I’m just glad they’ll be away from SME soon and we’ll get to see them as Tohoshinki altogether in less than a week! (I envy Bigeast..)

    • lynaeina
      November 22, 2009 at 4:34 PM

      Right? I mean, he just can’t hide his flirtatious nature. LOL

      Yeah. All the time I was looking at 2NE1 when they were on the frame. I was curious what their reactions if they are close to our boys. XD I don’t see they are fangirling though. Definitely, CL is prettier now. Yes it must be the hair. They all have weird hairdos most of the time. A more out-of-topic: I like Bommie. Ahihihi

      Oh my, yes, adie, I thought Jaejoong was going to breakdown there but I knew he just had to keep it in control. At that moment, I really thought of getting SM’s coordinates so I could launch a nuclear warhead on them! :-/

      And on some fan account, they said that they were crying backstage. (T__T) That really clenched my heart. I mean how could they hurt our babies so much? I wish I was there so they could cry on my shoulder. Poor baby Joongie.

      Yes sooner, I guess. They might not have the privileges of being under SM but at least they are freer to choose artists who can collaborate with them.

      Aaaack~! Yes, I forgot about that! So they can be Tohoshinki but not as DBSK? *sigh*

    • lynaeina
      November 22, 2009 at 7:11 PM

      adie… have you noticed something on the boys? i’ve just noticed this because it’s really becoming obvious…

      they’re getting fatter!!! waaaaa~! this can’t be happening. *runs-amok* i am looking at micky’s cheeks and joongie’s.

  2. November 23, 2009 at 5:33 PM

    Yes, must be the hair (I don’t notice any fangirling either, if it were me, I think I’d be … you understand LOL > I like Sandara Park (but Bom is love too 8D have you heard her new single?) We have completely neglected the main topic..

    I wonder if SME knows that 800 000 Korean fans and a couple million (billion?) worldwide fans can do a lot of damage if they really wanted to. I pity them, SME vs FANS (we all know how that would end 8)

    I heard they didn’t have their manager with them, their bodyguards, anything ! they could only leave once the fans left (I think they had to take care of their own makeup ?!) my heart aches ]:

    AVEX, FIGHTING ! (but hey, if SME hadn’t been greedy and pushed our boys to Japan, we wouldn’t have this Tohoshinki alternate route LOL — but that doesn’t compensate for what’s happening -_-)

    AND YES, I’VE NOTICED THAT THEY LOOK BLOATED. Even Yoochum (who’s usually stick-like) looks fattt T_T nooo, please hit the gym and lay off the midnight snacks T_T

    Although I guess I wouldn’t mind that much (oh yes I would) LOL … I just don’t want to see 5 of them on stage and have 3 pigs on the left and 2 models on the right (HAHAHA) Please, please, please take care of your bodies T_T

    • lynaeina
      November 23, 2009 at 10:21 PM

      haha! yes. i’ve heard it. she has the voice of an angel. i like her collaborations the most. 😉 waaa~! the topic is going off-hand gain. hahaha! but i like it.

      *sigh* it has been an on-going epic battle of Cassiopeia vs SM ever since DBSK was born.

      oh my gaaad~ yes. that heart-wrenching fan account. can we just hire like a make-up artist, clothes designer, hairdresser, bodyguard and the like for them? oh my poor babies. T___T

      yes AVEX fighting! i love it when it’s made in Japan! wooohooo~!

      oooohhh! adie… i think our boys are really depressed. are they sulking and drowning themselves with wine & food? Midnight snacks must be TimeOut Gelato—lots of them for comfort food? huhuhu 😦

      bwaaaahahaha~! maybe the five of them will look like fathers with 5 kids already. *knocks on wood* heaven forbid!

  3. November 23, 2009 at 5:33 PM

    (http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_qyLzV5sZ0a4/SwoaQ8fpItI/AAAAAAAAAQI/oDX8EcApwGQ/s1600/1.jpg) – nvm, Changmin doesn’t look like he’s been keeping track of his weight either –”

  4. November 23, 2009 at 5:35 PM

    (http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_qyLzV5sZ0a4/SwoaQ8fpItI/AAAAAAAAAQI/oDX8EcApwGQ/s1600/1.jpg) – nevermind, Changmin doesn’t seem to be keeping track of his weight either.. (sigh)

    • lynaeina
      November 23, 2009 at 10:09 PM

      oh. my. gad. is this some sort of protest??? minnie toooo?! i wonder how yunho looks right now also now that he’s not into filming…

  5. November 24, 2009 at 7:26 AM

    We would only need to donate $1 each and it would be enough for hair, makeup, body guards, rides, etc (isn’t that amazing 8) but screw SME for making the boys depend on us -_-

    AVEX AVEX (2 MORE DAYS TILL TOHOSHINKI LOL)

    I thought only girls indulged on comfort foods… guessed not. I really am curious to see how they would turn out if they weren’t TVXQ.. (perhaps chubby is the way to go?) – besides maybe Junsu since him mother said he used to be the type that never gets fat but that changed after TVXQ (LOL)

    HAHAHHA, what happened to ahving no pot belly, huh, Jaejoong? ;] (I guess now you don’t have to worry about having a smaller waist them him, Lynn ^^)

    Can’t they choose a better protest than this?! they could..argh, just anything is better than 5 bloated boys LOL (Yunho.. his manboobs are probably back T_T)

    • lynaeina
      November 24, 2009 at 9:23 AM

      hmmm… yes adie, i think a dollar from each of the fans wouldn’t hurt. fans can even afford to but them really whopping expensive stuffs.

      i’m so excited! we’ll see them at the airport again? XD

      haha! man, me i think it’s just okay if we’ll have a chubby healthy TVXQ. kekeke… they’re always full—full of love from the fans.

      yes. i guess it would be better for jaejoong to have a wee bit of that pot belly so i could get my self-esteem up. LOL

      hmmm… i think they are gonna be baring their bodies soon enough for their activities in Japan. from them we can see if they are really bloated or not. hahaha! stuffing up for energy, i guess?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

