Home > dbsk, entertainment, movie > Heaven’s Postman Support & Fan Gifts from Hey!JJ

Heaven’s Postman Support & Fan Gifts from Hey!JJ

November 19, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

I finally got into Hey!JJ with the help of adie. huhuhu T__T I’ve completed my desired Jaejoong forums already! Weeee~!

.

Hey!JJ has been my favorite fan site/ forum because… Uhmmm well… they give sooo much love for my baby. Sooo much that they cost too much? LOL

.

Support for Heaven’s Postman

.

They also got Jaejoong’s message. How sweet of ma baby!

.

Of Course with Fan Gifts & Messages

.

.

Chiva’s Regal, Emporio Armani… Fans aren’t that brand conscious right? LOL I don’t want to ask  how much because love don’t cost a thing. Right, Jae?

*smile*

  1. DCLee
    November 20, 2009 at 8:58 PM

    Woh. Hey JJ is so impressive. If it has a North American division, I want to join too.

    • lynaeina
      November 21, 2009 at 4:44 PM

      I hope Hey!JJ has divisions around the world so we could give love to JJ as much as we can! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

