Home > dbsk, entertainment, fashion, korean > Fashion: What do these Korean hotties have in common?

Fashion: What do these Korean hotties have in common?

November 17, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

I can’t help but notice something on Tae Kyung while I was watching A.N. Jell—I mean You’re Beautiful. XD

.

What is he having…

that

Kim Bum

and

even

my baby

also have?

.

.

.

.

.

They may have different designs but basically it’s a pair of

black onyx studs! XD

.

I really don’t know but to me, they give more appeal to men. And I think only hotties like the ones above look good with them and can carry them well. 😉

  1. November 18, 2009 at 8:13 AM

    Long time to talkk 😀 I’ve survived the first 2 weeks of November and I see DBSK has survived staying as (somewhat) a group as well 8D

    I’ve always wanted earrings like that (too bad I’m not a hot guy LOL)

    • lynaeina
      November 18, 2009 at 9:44 AM

      adieee~!!!! yes hisashiburi~~~! 😀
      yesh, they are still a group—more or less. LOL *joke* just riling up readers. kekeke

      i also wanted those earrings not for me but for some hot guy i knew. LOL i guess they’re the trend nowadays.

  2. November 19, 2009 at 3:40 PM

    More or less, yes- why not just get this over with; it’s been four months !!!

    Anyhow, have you heard about the Changmin bed scene (I swear I’ll internally combust if I see that) let me hope that I’m just hearing things..

    • lynaeina
      November 19, 2009 at 3:45 PM

      true. true. X-P

      uhmmm… yes. bed scene. i think it’s not that bad for others if they are just sleeping on the bed. LOL but for me… they can do more than that. *ehem* hahahahaha!

      but i have trust with changmin, i think he has to be careful with his image too. 😉

  3. November 19, 2009 at 4:14 PM

    … I’m perfectly fine if they’re cuddling in bed or whatever they do in bed LOL but somehow I don’t think that a “cuddling” bed scene would receive this much talk (but it is DBSK’s Changmin we’re talking about..)

    I believe Changmin’s image has gone out the window (what is his image anyway? LOL I’m pretty sure it’s not “cute”…)

    • lynaeina
      November 19, 2009 at 4:19 PM

      hahahahahahhaha! his ever-protected image of six years–of which i don’t know what it is. hahahahaha! yeah. i think it has gone out of the window since he talked about those videos years ago. LOL

      maybe this will be a change in image? kekeke!

  4. November 19, 2009 at 5:01 PM

    hahahahha , I forgot about those videos (ahem) I guess the hope of Changmin rejecting bed scenes seems pretty unlikely LOL since he doesn’t really have much of an image to protect anyway DX

    This will just make everyone bring up the “special videos” again, only this time, it’s starring Shim Changmin (oh horror -_-)

    • lynaeina
      November 19, 2009 at 5:06 PM

      hahahahaha! ROTFLMAO.

      adie, i was just thinking on how he will put those special videos put to use. bwahahaha!

      changmin~ah, it’s your time to shine. hahahaha!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

