Home > entertainment, korean > A Love Actually Proposal

A Love Actually Proposal

November 11, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Kekeke… I was just watching this movie with my little sister then this news came. LOL I have no particular liking to Kim Beom but I just find this amusing plus he’s in one of my favorite cities, London. 😉

.
tn_1257896882_-254186139_0.

Translator says…

Kim Bum imitates “Love Actually” proposal

Actor Kim Bum is at London presenting an eye-catching board just like from the film Love Actually.

Kim Bum is recently at travel with the backdrop of London’s Buckingham Palace, a romantic proposal on a sketchbook that impresses people online.

Kim Bum Trip embrace the theme “Et Travel” as part of a project that would last 23 days from November 2. The theme is on being environment-friendly and travels in London.

Kim Bum dressed in a suit wrote, “How are you? I am in London. I Miss Korea. I love Korea” in a sketchbook who also smiled brightly.

Source: http://news.nate.com/view/20091111n03731?mid=e0100

.
Kim Bum + Love Actually proposal + Buckingham Palace = One hot prince. But not for me. 😉

“How are you? I am in London. I Miss Korea. I love Korea”.
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

