Home > dbsk, jaejoong > I Miss My Boo (T__T)

I Miss My Boo (T__T)

November 6, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Jae Tohoshinki caps History in Japan 4.  I miss spamming for my boo. Almost everybody seem to love my boo like shimmery of egloos.com.  All these caps are from her.

.

jae_001I don’t know what he’s thinking in this but being with Yunho is such a bore? (Jae: Aha! You’re not jealous with Hyoo Joo. You’re not jealous with any of the girls. You’re jealous of Yunho!) Hmmm… Kinda.

.

jae_003You would really know that he is so tenderhearted with these kinds of facial expressions.

.

jae_004I want to kiss those jelly lips. (Jae: Wait. Let me just put on my Chapstick.)

.

jae_007No matter what the mood there is, he’s so vaguely, mysteriously & stylishly pretty. Jae, what’s your secret?

.

jae_008LOL. My Playgirl Bunny. Jae, don’t you know you look like a rabbit? (Jae:Aish.) A pretty rabbit.

.

jae_009Kyaaah~! A music-minded person. What’s in your playlist, Jae?

.

jae_010Beautiful. Even when you’re seriously doing something, you’re still beautiful.

.

jae_011I have 4 RCs here, Jae. Why can’t we just play them together? (T_T)

.

jae_012(Jae: Lynaeinaaa~! Where are youuuu~! I’m the dork in this windoooow~!) I know.

.

jae_015His expression was like (O__O?) WTF! LOL (Jae: No I didn’t.) Yes you did. I can read your mind.

.

Features …… of 1 but first salty from front is or as it is wishes the forehead which distinguishes comes the jazz expression to be cute ♪
Categories: dbsk, jaejoong Tags: ,
  1. November 7, 2009 at 5:17 AM

    yes. he still lovely, beautiful, handsome and awesome in every situation..i love him too

    • lynaeina
      November 8, 2009 at 2:10 AM

      then that makes thousands of us… XD

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

