Home > dbsk > They Were Here

They Were Here

October 29, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

I was doing a trip down memory lane by visiting my quiet place for recollection and that is farahshar’s gallery. I stumbled upon an album in which the boys’ CF was filmed in a very familiar place. LOL I knew they went here but I haven’t seen much pictures. I think I’m lucky today. 🙂

There are many things to see in this place but unfortunately they haven’t seen half of them yet. LOL Good thing they also went to the right places. I’m just being too overprotective of the boys. Kekeke…

.

tvxqphils_17These buildings are familiar. 😉

tvxqphils_01

tvxqphils_02

tvxqphils_03The background is familiar too. ^__^

MOA

tvxqphils_05

tvxqphils_06

tvxqphils_07

tvxqphils_08Hott. I mean the weather is hot. *puts out a very big umbrella*

tvxqphils_09

tvxqphils_10(Jae: Where were you?) January 29, 2006? I was finalizing my thesis. I was graduating college.

tvxqphils_11The waist. (O_o)

tvxqphils_12Good thing the one who took these is a Jae fan. LOL (Jae: Got lucky.)

tvxqphils_15I should have witnessed these smiles.

tvxqphils_19

tvxqphils_20

tvxqphils_22

tvxqphils_23Ahhh~ I should’ve seen Micky’s  shoulders too. m_(__)_m

tvxqphils_18If only I had known them earlier, I would have— (Jae: Stop the wishful thinking, Lynnie. I’m so glad you’ve known us at all. *hug*)

(T___T)

.

The product of this shoot:

Wish to see them back here with more fans greeting.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

