Home > dbsk, fandom > Soulmate Talks About Love in Steady

Soulmate Talks About Love in Steady

*sigh* Wait lemme just scream a little bit… *scream* (Jae: Daijobu desu ka?)  Okay. I’m okay. It’s just that some cockroach flew and I hate them. (Jae: Oh okay.)

.

steady_01

Steady Magazine- Short Questions

steady_03

Jejung

Q: What type of girl do you like?
A: Not a very talkative person, and when I meet her, she’ll make my heart go *thump*

I’ll tell you something, Jae. Girls who usually like to blog doesn’t talk too much in personal. 😉 They have a lot of things in mind so their outlets are their blogs. (Jae: Are you talking about yourself?)

Q: Where do you want to go on a date?
A: If it’s with the person I like, anywhere is ok. I want to hold hands while walking together.

Jae, look at my icon at the upper right corner of this page. (Jae: I know.)

Q: When was your first love?
A: In sixth grade, I fell in love with an angelic cute girl one year younger than me.

They say I’m angelic… when I sleep. And just a year older than you. Would that be okay? (Jae: It depends.)

Q: Are you the type to closely/meticulously contact your girlfriend?
A: I’m bad at calling, but I want to tell her my feelings through my diary or letters after a long time not seeing her.

*cries* Ditto~ Honestly, I don’t call a guy at all. The relationship then ends because of that. LOL I usually go for low maintenance guys and those which don’t get jealous easily.

I also want to read your diary even just once. Just a page of your day. Letters? *cries* Old school but they can easily melt my heart rather than those e-mails and e-cards.

Q: What do you look forward to her doing?
A: For her to be considerate when I’m tired after work- that would make me really happy.

Jae, my patience and consideration is more than you can imagine. And I can read minds so yes, I can understand even if you don’t have to tell me anything. LOL

steady_02

Yuchun

Q: What type of girl do you like?
A: Rather than a pretty girl, a girl with personality.

That’s cool. I’ll take note of that. *scribbles on notes*

Q: Where do you want to go on a date?
A: To go to Paris during winter and breath the cold air while walking together.

That’s nice. But I prefer Italy, Switzerland or Germany. Both you and Jae like holding hands eh?

Q: When was your first love?
A: I didn’t understand what “go out with me” meant in elementary school.

Evading the question? Or maybe I just don’t understand your answer. LOL

Q: Are you the type to closely/meticulously contact your girlfriend?
A: Because I haven’t had the experience, I’m not really sure. But every now and then when I meet her, I’ll treasure those times.

Ooohhh~ Just tell them you are the lovey-dovey type. Kekeke…

Q: What do you look forward to her doing?
A: If she is able to make a stable relationship even when I’m busy (with work/traveling overseas, etc).

Hahaha! Sorry. I laughed at that statement. It seems like you and Jae are copying answers because you have similar ones. LOL And yeah.. I agree that you guys should find girls who will understand your work very well. And those that doesn’t get jealous easily. *ehem* *ehem*

Translation: whisperpuppies

My goodness… Eventhough those were just little questions with little answers. They could fire up a whole building. LOL I can’t be sure if I’m Jae’s type of girl though. I’m not expecting him to marry me anyway. Haha!

Pic credits: as tagged + sharingyoochun@WP

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

