Home > dbsk, fandom > I wanna be a BIGEASTern!

I wanna be a BIGEASTern!

THIS. This mag. Is driving me nuts. Why can’t I have this in my mailbox when I so need a Tohoshinki overdose?

I am delighted to know that they left some love for the fans after their most memorable concert in Tokyo Dome.

♪♫♫♪

Credit: as tagged + sharingyoochun@WP

Credit: as tagged + sharingyoochun@WP

(It’s a very big picture. )

♪♫♫♪

[Trans] 091008 BIGEAST14 Tohoshinki Official Fanclub Magazine

(Translation of the members’ comments, Page 2 & 3)

Junsu: The Dome stage was… I will never forget… I don’t want to forget… It was my happiest dream.

Yoochun: DOME!! I will engrave to my heart all the love you gave me.

Jaejoong: The Dome 2 Days Live was so moving. Everyone, thank you~

Changmin: The Dome stage is… still seems like a dream to me…

Yunho: DOME! The stage that I will never forget. I was truely moved. I want to perform (at the dome) again… Please support us!


Source: BIGEAST14
Translation: smiley @ OneTVXQ.com
Credits: OneTVXQ.com { One World. One Red Ocean. One TVXQ! }

Feel free to repost, but please leave the full credits intact. Thanks!

.

.

Ahh~ My babies. Do you remember the time when you used to look like this…

asuwakara_frapbois01

It was the when you played in most game shows, got hit by a train a few times and kissed the girls &  made them cry. From small stages to stadium concerts, I wish I was there all along but I maybe too late. It’s heartbreaking but it looks like mommy & daddy have to let you go slowly…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

