Home > dbsk, fandom > Soulmate’s New AKTF Tattoo Revealed & It’s HOTT!

Soulmate’s New AKTF Tattoo Revealed & It’s HOTT!

September 4, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Just incoming…

Jae with "Always Keep The Faith" Tattoo on left chest.

Jae with "Always Keep The Faith" Tattoo on left chest.

HOTT! I mean, he really stripped for this shoot?!? Well… he always does even in the previous tattoos but this one is the sexiest! LOL

Yoochun's mantra close to his heart.

Yoochun's mantra close to his heart.

SEXY. He meant his words so much and that sends a message to fans worldwide.

God, my imagination runs wildly but here’s another picture with his tattooist and his BfF, of course…

jaetatist_deevinne_lj_02

Jae, the tattooist & BfF Yoochun. Soulmate with same tattoo & signatures on the picture.

So finally it’s been revealed that Soulmate really did get them at the same time. Ahhh~! I lurve my baddass boys.

And yes, I do get the meaning. I’ll keep it inside my heart & will never fear anymore.

Pic credit: tatist + deevinne@lj [Thanks!]

Categories: dbsk, fandom Tags: , , , , ,
  1. September 5, 2009 at 8:40 AM

    hello ^^ I saw these tatt pics yesterday and I’m having extreme mixed feelings about them. I never liked chest tattoos but.. but.. I know they’re meaningful but their chests ! (weeps in a corner) love the tattoos but their chests.. sigh. ^^

    • lynaeina
      September 5, 2009 at 8:52 AM

      so do i. i can’t stand people who are covered with lots of tattoos like those of the yakuzas. i’m afraid joongie will become that! i hope not.
      but this time, yeah. i think we should make an exemption. ~__^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

