Home > food, me > My All-Time Fave Japanese Dishes

My All-Time Fave Japanese Dishes

Sooo sooo hungry and I’m craving for Japanese foods. These are my favorites… *nyam nyam*

Domburi

Domburi

Rice toppings are really good if I’m hungry. It makes me want to dig the chopsticks into the bowl. I would prefer mine to be beef.

Korokke

Korokke

It’s croquette Japanese style! I love fried breaded foods because they are crispy!

Maki

Maki

This on is my alternative to sushi or sashimi because I can’t eat full raw. LOL

Nikujaga

Nikujaga

I love potatoes and it’s simple to cook so it’s added to my favorites.

Okonomiyaki

Okonomiyaki

Pizza + Spaghetti = Okonomiyaki! Yehey! With lotsa mayo please!

Ramen

Ramen

Who would’ve miss this in their list? Naruto loves this in pork with bamboo shoots! LOL

Tempura

Tempura

It’s another crispy food. Seafoods in Japan are the best!

Yakitori

Yakitori

It’s barbecue but with some special sauce. It’s nice if it goes with beer!

They’re all simple foods that can be cooked everyday which I sometimes device due to lack of Japanese ingredients and substitute it with the local ones.

Itadakimasu!

Categories: food, me Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

