Home > dbsk, fandom, jaejoong > AADBSK3: Kinky Playgirl Playmate Jae

AADBSK3: Kinky Playgirl Playmate Jae

When I looked at my dad’s Playboy magazines years ago I always wonder why they have these chicks in bunny suits. I didn’t even dare to ask him why. Haha!

But usually they look similar to this:

jae_playgirlplaymate_04

So when I thought about Jaejoong who looked like this: (Thanks to ces@soompi for the following .gifs.)

.

.

Waaaa~! So adorable! I wanna… *shakes head*

I could only think of him as a Playgirl playmate. LOL

It seems somebody heard my cry when I talked about Jae putting on some bunny ears or this fan is as kinky naughty and thinks the same way as me and then Photoshopped bunny ears onto them. LOL( I perked up the photos a little but because they are dark.)

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Credits to peossia@naver.com & SYC

jae_peossianaversyc_post01

jae_peossianaversyc_post02

jae_peossianaversyc_post03

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

I was some graphics editor before so as the product  my boredom, well, it could be dangerous. LOL

Anyone wanna pre-order? It’s not yet in yesasia though. LOL

So, Jae, my loves, what can you say about fans thinking about you as some sex symbol?

♥*catch* *puts to lips*♥

Thank you. I hope you’re ready for tonight.

Categories: dbsk, fandom, jaejoong Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

