Home > fandom, me, random > Drowning Myself

Drowning Myself

I want to cheer myself up again. As in, really.

Random post…

uno

.

.

.

dos

.

.

.

tres

.

.

.

fuego!

I want to strangle Jaeho@soompi by posting this in the look alike thread.

How dare she just insulted my favorite BB member Tae Yang



by liking him to a
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

calf??

But instead, I bursted out laughing. But it’s alright for Tae. Dang, is there any other member who
dances like a maniac on stage other than him.

Hot bods! KPop has been flooded with many lately. Sometimes I feel like I’m watching a
muscle flexing contest on some videos. LOL

Where’s Tae Yang???

This…

U-know is sooo freakin’ sexxxy in this. He’s now an official model & actor.
I love this picture because he turned out to be different. He looks different. Very differentish.
He’s painfully sexy without stripping.

Hey, Jaejoong my loves, don’t you have something to show too?

.

.

.

Ahh yes. I thought so.
Save the rest for me later tonight.

I miss my cat. Like hell I really do! And seeing a shirtless Heechul abusing his cat
with uttermost cuteness, I want to perform a ritual to bring my Dagupling back!

Now… Now… Now…
I feel scandalous.
Well… Want to see real-life Korean yaoi?

Hahaha! Getting delirious? Turning green?

Then prepare vomit pails for this:

.

.

.

Now why didn’t I find that odd & yucky, huh?

What can you say about it, Jae?

Ahhh yeah… Sorry for giving you a headache.
I’ve always been this way & neither you nor Gloria can change that.

Korean males are better cross-dressers.

Their so-called cutie-cutie pie look is perfect for fanservice:

Believe it or not, females love it and find it cute.
Yeah… Including *cough*. I hope nobody has a problem with that.

Of course the number one cross-dressers are the Japanese.

Geisha guys, Arashi.
Can they fulfill my wishes tonight? How about helping me make paper cranes for Tohoshinki tonight?

Consider it normal when millions of girls like it and with a minority of guys–straight guys.
Asian boy bands love their fans too much and they know how to make them scream. It’s fun! It’s just tripping!

The wackiest, the funniest and the dorkiest cross-dresser of them all is..

.

.

.


Yes, I am a babo. I’m like an idiot laughing at your crazy antics.

Oh look, Chul, here’s Sohee your crush!

*Heechul goes to the nearest phonebooth* *transforms*

.

.

.

22_heechul
Tada~~!

So any doubts about your sexuality too, Joongie?

Yes I know! You dont have to say it four times!

But really? Then what’s this?

Don’t tell me you’re just cosplaying back then?
Jae: Okay just to show you how manly I am I’m gonna send you something…

.

.

.

*receives MMS*


Uhhrrmmm… Now, Joongie you’re giving me a headache.
Or shall I say… I WILL have a headache.

Just don’t go around alone looking like this again singing in a karaoke bar & petting someone
else’s chihuahua  or a will be the one to rape you. Muahahahaha!


Jae: You’re the boss! Pick you up with my R8 by nine. ^__~

It’s a date!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

