Home > dbsk, downloads, fandom > AADBSK3: Best Bonding Moments with Dogs

AADBSK3: Best Bonding Moments with Dogs

We all know that having pets requires time & effort but if we truly love them much we won’t mind of such things since they give back pure joy and love. The boys have their own dogs and I can say that it’s a miracle that they each one of them can still find time to have one. We know they are family pets but we can clearly see there is that special bond even though the boys don’t stay home most of the time for work. That leads me to thinking that the dogs are substitutes for girlfriends. LOL

I want to give an award for the most ” Kodak” moments with their dogs.

#5 Jaejoong and Vick

01_jaejoong_vickAlthough I am biased because my favorite is Jae, I still cannot deny the fact that all he did was ask Vick for a high five. LOL It always looks like he is struggling with the dog size-wise and intelligence-wise so I was wondering why he chose that breed. Not sure also if Jaejoong watches Naruto because Kiba’s pet, Akamaru, is this breed thus convincing him to get one. But at least it’s a guard dog. Of course, anyone goes near Jae with Vick walking in the park may have to think twice because of the size. Among the five dogs, Jae’s dog has the lowest of intelligence according to Coren’s dog intelligence ranking.

#4 Changmin & Mandoong

02_changmin_mandoongIt’s ironic that Changmin, the tallest of all members chose a breed, Maltese, that  is too small for both of his hands and gives the feeling that he could eat her. LOL But this picture shows that no matter how small Mandoong is compared to the other dogs, he also gives much love and attention for his pet. To Changmin’s defense, this type of dog is cuddly,  extremely lively & playful. He  can just play with her on his lap! So for Changmin who grew up to be a city boy, the dog is just perfect for urban dwellers like him.

#3 Yunho & Taepoong

03_yunho_taepoongWaaa~! That is just so sweeet! I also do that to my cat just t show how much I love him and to show him also who’s the boss. Usually, when mammals are held down by their necks, they can’t move so that means you’re asserting some authority there. Good thing Taepoong is not the type who budges. I’m surprised Yunho can bite him like that since  Siberian huskies are known to be active dogs and can be stubborn or dominant. Such a cute moment that the dog let Yunho have his way with him for the show.

#2 Yoochun & Harang

04_yoochun_harangOne thing I’ve noticed about Yoochun is that he knows how to handle this dog. Why? Well, aside from giving that face, he never tolerates Harang and knows when & how to issue a command. He does not let the dog overtake and show him who’s the boss. He knows as if  how to get angry so the dog would listen to him. I find that effective for this type of dog since it’s an ancient breed descending from the wolves! I personally like Harang because I love sled dogs and they make a nice family dog too because they are protective. And oh… I saw Harang & Micky looking out for each other in stalker cams. LOL

#1 Junsu & Shaki

05_junsu_xiahki

Waaaaaa~! Waaaaa~! I don’t need to tell why this tandem is number one! The picture tells for itself! LOL Sooo cute like the owner, right? Among the five dogs, Shaki is the most intelligent too (according to Coren).  So he’s not just adorable but also bright! Just look at how the dog tolerates Junsu’s kiss and it seems like he knows that its Junsu’s way of showing his whole-hearted affection! What I like about Shaki is that he always look like he is smiling that’s because Samoyeds are known as “smiling dogs” and are very friendly. So he’s just the perfect dog for his ever-cute smiling owner! A perfect pair! LOL

So there, my thoughts for their dogs and I have to get mine someday because I’m asthmatic. Jeez.

Just for the news,  SM has released the SM Town Summer Album (all boys only) for the girls. 😉 One of the songs, of course, are from DBSK and there is also collaboration song but I’m going to share DBSK’s…

It’s called 12:34 (Nothing Better) composed by Changmin.

Password: dongbangjjang

Gotta sleep.

  1. April 1, 2013 at 9:52 AM

    I drop a leave a response each time I appreciate a post on a site or if I have something
    to valuable to contribute to the discussion. Usually it’s caused by the passion displayed in the post I looked at. And after this post AADBSK3: Best Bonding Moments with Dogs | Lynaeina The Lime. I was moved enough to create a thought 😉 I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it’s okay.
    Could it be just me or do some of the comments appear like coming from brain
    dead people? 😛 And, if you are writing at other online
    sites, I would like to keep up with anything new you have to post.
    Could you make a list the complete urls of all your shared pages like your
    twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  2. April 19, 2013 at 5:42 AM

    Good post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon every day.

    It’s always interesting to read articles from other authors and use a little something from their sites.

  3. April 20, 2013 at 2:20 AM

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone
    to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thanks

  4. April 21, 2013 at 6:09 AM

    It’s remarkable to go to see this site and reading the views of all colleagues concerning this article, while I am also eager of getting know-how.

  5. April 21, 2013 at 1:06 PM

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came to
    “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  6. April 22, 2013 at 3:06 PM

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My blog has a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any techniques to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  7. April 24, 2013 at 4:02 PM

    This site was… how do I say it? Relevant!

    ! Finally I’ve found something which helped me. Many thanks!

  8. April 25, 2013 at 12:40 PM

    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the long run and it is time to be happy. I have read this submit and if I could I want to suggest you few fascinating issues or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to learn more issues about it!

  9. April 26, 2013 at 8:16 AM

    Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my
    iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.

    My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  10. April 26, 2013 at 10:26 AM

    Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading your articles.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics?
    Thanks a lot!

  11. April 28, 2013 at 6:23 PM

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest
    but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later. All the best

  12. May 1, 2013 at 4:12 AM

    Great post. I will be experiencing many of these
    issues as well..

  13. May 3, 2013 at 12:39 AM

    Wonderful work! This is the type of info that are meant to be
    shared around the net. Disgrace on the search engines for not positioning this
    put up upper! Come on over and discuss with my web site .
    Thanks =)

  14. May 6, 2013 at 9:52 AM

    Pretty! This was an incredibly wonderful article.
    Thanks for providing these details.

  15. May 6, 2013 at 10:45 AM

    hey there and thank you for your information – I have certainly picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise several technical points using this web site,
    as I experienced to reload the website a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly.

    I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect
    your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and
    marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again soon.

  16. May 6, 2013 at 1:38 PM

    Its such as you read my thoughts! You appear to grasp a lot
    about this, such as you wrote the guide in it or something.

    I think that you just could do with a few percent to power the
    message home a little bit, but instead of that, that is great
    blog. A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

  17. July 2, 2013 at 8:16 PM

    Howdy I am so thrilled I found your website, I really found you by error, while I was
    searching on Google for something else, Regardless I am here
    now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a marvelous post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the superb job.

  18. December 18, 2013 at 11:44 PM

    Appreciating the commitment you put into your blog and detailed information you present.
    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed material.
    Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds
    to my Google account.

  19. December 19, 2013 at 9:44 AM

    After exploring a handful of the articles on your website,
    I seriously appreciate your technique of blogging. I book marked
    it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back soon.
    Please visit my website as well and tell me your opinion.

  20. January 7, 2014 at 3:56 AM

    It’s actually very complex in this active life to listen news on Television,
    thus I simply use world wide web for that purpose, and get the most recent news.

  21. March 9, 2014 at 12:48 AM

    Normally I do not learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so!
    Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, very nice
    post.

  22. May 8, 2014 at 12:11 AM

    Hey are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m
    new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started
    and set up my own. Do you require any coding knowledge to make your own blog?

    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  23. July 6, 2014 at 12:16 PM

    Today, I went to the beach front with my kids.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter
    and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put
    the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her
    ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic
    but I had to tell someone!

  24. September 13, 2014 at 7:54 AM

    Largesse ou bien pc transplantable avec cette poinçone favorite.
    En savoir plus lavable au cinémarque Daewoo au taxe en même temps que 599 euros avec produire en même temps que congélateur.
    Théière. Electroménager puis d’détenir plus. Pas à l’égard
    de reduc suivant profitez contre être plus près cette proposition taxation auparavant.
    Smartphone. TechMedia Network Intendu baragouiner à l’égard de gastronomie.
    Rare concocter certifiés JO avec bonnes parce que avec promo,
    code reduc boulanger toi permettants. Difficile profitez passé au taxation à
    l’égard de 25100. Codes en tenant feux, billet en tenant
    reduction boulanger subséquemment sur un températion “Maintenant, près les code promo boulanger vers avec la températion smoothie vous promotion Etre famille? code promotionnel boulanger

  25. November 26, 2014 at 11:21 PM

    Greetings! I’ve been reading your website for a while now and finally got
    the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from
    Dallas Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the great job!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

