Home > fandom, video > It’s Out! AADBSK3 is Out!

It’s Out! AADBSK3 is Out!

*runs around crazy*

It’s out! It’s already out! Dang I really really really really really wanna buy this DVD but still my money is not enough. LOL

But wait what is this? I see a very nice talk here:

yoonjae_aadbsk3

pic credit:yoonhojaejoong.com + Mezzo
shared by: sharingyoochun@wordpress

Oh yeah! YooooonJaaaaae! Waaaaa~! Love is soooo much in the air when they are together and the sticky glances they are giving each other.  I am also waiting for  the emotional Soulmate couple and see what corny yet memorable sides they have in store for the fans.

I’m feeling kind of generous. Here’s a direct download link to DBSK’s new MV, Are You A Good Girl courtesy of DBSKnights:

http://www.mediafire.com/?tdbqzml0t1z

It’s not really my type of video but it’s good. I thought it was fanmade though.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

